N413WN: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7H4 (B737)

First Flight: Sep 2001 ( 18 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

Last Seen

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Month

Flights
35 (1 per day)
Distance
35,630km (22,160mi)
Per Flight: 1,018km (1,639mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Los Angeles (LAX) 2 294 0 42
  Dallas (DAL) 1 266 0 38
  Phoenix (PHX) 1 231 0 33
  Oakland (OAK) 1 196 0 28
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
23. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN8509 SWA8509
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
22:05 MST
24. Aug 05:05 UTC
To: Everett (PAE / KPAE)
01:20 PDT
24. Aug 08:20 UTC
Plane: N413WN Departed: 21:44
-20 min
Arrived: 00:37
-43 min
2h 52m
 1 h in Phoenix
23. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN2409
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
19:25 PDT
24. Aug 02:25 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
20:40 MST
24. Aug 03:40 UTC
Plane: N413WN Departed: 19:46
+21 min
Arrived: 20:41
+1 min
55m
 24 min in Los Angeles
23. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN1926 SWA1926
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
18:00 PDT
24. Aug 01:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
19:35 PDT
24. Aug 02:35 UTC
Plane: N413WN Departed: 18:05
+5 min
Arrived: 19:21
-13 min
1h 16m
 42 min in San Francisco
23. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN1925 SWA1925
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
16:00 PDT
23. Aug 23:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
17:25 PDT
24. Aug 00:25 UTC
Plane: N413WN Departed: 16:11
+11 min
Arrived: 17:23
-1 min
1h 12m
23. Aug
Cancelled
Flight: WN678
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
16:15 MDT
23. Aug 22:15 UTC
To: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
18:55 CDT
23. Aug 23:55 UTC
Plane: N413WN 1h 40m
 41 min in Los Angeles
23. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN1924 SWA1924
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
13:45 PDT
23. Aug 20:45 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
15:20 PDT
23. Aug 22:20 UTC
Plane: N413WN Departed: 14:25
+40 min
Arrived: 15:29
+9 min
1h 3m
23. Aug
Cancelled
Flight: WN678 SWA678
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
12:10 PDT
23. Aug 19:10 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
15:35 MDT
23. Aug 21:35 UTC
Plane: N413WN 5h 20m
 1 h in San Francisco
23. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN1923 SWA1923
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
11:35 PDT
23. Aug 18:35 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
13:05 PDT
23. Aug 20:05 UTC
Plane: N413WN Departed: 12:20
+45 min
Arrived: 13:21
+16 min
1h
 58 min in Los Angeles
23. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN677 SWA677
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
10:00 MST
23. Aug 17:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
11:30 PDT
23. Aug 18:30 UTC
Plane: N413WN Departed: 10:12
+12 min
Arrived: 11:22
-7 min
1h 10m
 1 h in Phoenix
23. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN676 SWA676
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
08:05 PDT
23. Aug 15:05 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
09:20 MST
23. Aug 16:20 UTC
Plane: N413WN Departed: 08:12
+7 min
Arrived: 09:06
-13 min
54m
 52 min in Las Vegas
23. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN2487 SWA2487
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
07:15 MDT
23. Aug 13:15 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
07:30 PDT
23. Aug 14:30 UTC
Plane: N413WN Departed: 07:17
+2 min
Arrived: 07:20
-9 min
1h 2m