N412XJ: Silver Airways Saab 340

Information
Type:  Saab 340B (SF34)

First Flight: Feb 1997 ( 22 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

34 seats
34 Economy

Last Seen

About Silver Airways (3M/SIL)



Silver Airways, LLC., is a United States regional airline with its headquarters in Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport in unincorporated Broward County, Florida, near Fort Lauderdale. It was founded in 2010 with assets from the former Gulfstream International Airlines, and currently operates around 100 daily scheduled flights to 10 cities in Florida, 1 city in Alabama and 8 destinations in the Bahamas, with hubs at Fort Lauderdale, Orlando and Tampa.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: 3M/SIL
Callsign: SILVER WINGS
Founded: May 2011
Started Operations: Dec 2011
Website: http://www.silverairways.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
19 (2 per day)
Distance
8,094km (5,037mi)
Per Flight: 426km (686mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (15%)
Average Delay: 20 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
58 (1 per day)
Distance
23,606km (14,682mi)
Per Flight: 407km (655mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Tampa (TPA) 8 273 1 39
  Key West (EYW) 7 245 1 35
  Orlando (MCO) 4 147 0 21
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 2 91 0 13
  Pensacola (PNS) 2 91 0 13
  Tallahassee (TLH) 1 42 0 6
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M76 SIL76
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
13:10 EDT
17:10 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
14:40 EDT
18:40 UTC
Plane: N412XJ Departed: 13:10
on time
Arrived: Estimated
14:40
on time
1h 30m
 40 min in Key West
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M75 SIL75
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
11:10 EDT
15:10 UTC
To: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
12:40 EDT
16:40 UTC
Plane: N412XJ Departed: 11:10
on time
Arrived: 12:30
-10 min
1h 20m
 60 min in Orlando
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M140 12342345
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Valparaiso (VPS / KVPS)
07:21 CDT
12:21 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
10:05 EDT
14:05 UTC
Plane: N412XJ Departed: 07:17
-4 min
Arrived: 10:10
+5 min
1h 53m
 12 h 9 min in Valparaiso
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M141 SIL141
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
18:25 EDT
19. Sep 22:25 UTC
To: Valparaiso (VPS / KVPS)
19:31 CDT
00:31 UTC
Plane: N412XJ Departed: 18:27
+2 min
Arrived: 19:07
-23 min
1h 40m
 1 h in Orlando
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M70 SIL70
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
15:40 EDT
19. Sep 19:40 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:10 EDT
19. Sep 21:10 UTC
Plane: N412XJ Departed: 15:31
-9 min
Arrived: 16:49
-20 min
1h 18m
 37 min in Key West
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M136 SIL136
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
13:45 EDT
19. Sep 17:45 UTC
To: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
15:10 EDT
19. Sep 19:10 UTC
Plane: N412XJ Departed: 13:47
+2 min
Arrived: 14:54
-16 min
1h 7m
 1 h in Tampa
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M134 SIL134
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
11:25 EDT
19. Sep 15:25 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
12:45 EDT
19. Sep 16:45 UTC
Plane: N412XJ Departed: 11:11
-14 min
Arrived: 12:18
-26 min
1h 7m
 20 min in Key West
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M134 12342345
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
09:30 EDT
19. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
10:55 EDT
19. Sep 14:55 UTC
Plane: N412XJ Departed: 09:29
on time
Arrived: 10:50
-4 min
1h 21m
 21 h 2 min in Tampa
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M134 SIL134
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
11:25 EDT
18. Sep 15:25 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
12:45 EDT
18. Sep 16:45 UTC
Plane: N412XJ Departed: 11:07
-18 min
Arrived: 12:27
-18 min
1h 20m
 21 min in Key West
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M134 12342345
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
09:30 EDT
18. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
10:55 EDT
18. Sep 14:55 UTC
Plane: N412XJ Departed: 09:20
-10 min
Arrived: 10:46
-9 min
1h 26m
 14 h 13 min in Tampa
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M51 SIL51
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Tallahassee (TLH / KTLH)
18:05 EDT
17. Sep 22:05 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
19:15 EDT
17. Sep 23:15 UTC
Plane: N412XJ Departed: 18:09
+4 min
Arrived: 19:06
-8 min
57m