N41135: United Airlines Boeing B757-200

Information
Type:  Boeing B757-224 (B752)

First Flight: Feb 1999 ( 20 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

169 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
12 (1 per day)
Distance
64,032km (39,803mi)
Per Flight: 5,336km (8,587mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (16%)
Average Delay: 31 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
63 (2 per day)
Distance
262,836km (163,356mi)
Per Flight: 4,172km (6,712mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  New York (EWR) 6 1,141 0 163
  Washington (IAD) 5 945 0 135
  Chicago (ORD) 2 469 0 67
  San Francisco (SFO) 2 469 0 67
  Edinburgh (EDI) 1 315 0 45
  Boston (BOS) 1 273 0 39
  Los Angeles (LAX) 1 273 0 39
  Dublin (DUB) 1 231 0 33
  Denver (DEN) 1 231 0 33
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA147 UAL147
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Edinburgh (EDI / EGPH)
12:30 BST
20. Sep 11:30 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
15:30 EDT
20. Sep 19:30 UTC
Plane: N41135 Departed: 13:23
53 min delayed
Arrived: 16:05
35 min delayed
7h 42m
 5 h 4 min in Edinburgh
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA36 UAL36
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
20:15 EDT
20. Sep 00:15 UTC
To: Edinburgh (EDI / EGPH)
08:05 BST
20. Sep 07:05 UTC
Plane: N41135 Departed: 20:10
5 min early
Arrived: 08:04
on time
6h 54m
 8 h 7 min in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA39 UAL39
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Edinburgh (EDI / EGPH)
09:40 BST
19. Sep 08:40 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
12:20 EDT
19. Sep 16:20 UTC
Plane: N41135 Departed: 09:33
7 min early
Arrived: 11:47
33 min early
7h 14m
 1 h in Edinburgh
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA118 UAL118
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:15 CDT
18. Sep 23:15 UTC
To: Edinburgh (EDI / EGPH)
07:50 BST
19. Sep 06:50 UTC
Plane: N41135 Departed: 18:18
3 min delayed
Arrived: 08:17
27 min delayed
7h 59m
 4 h 3 min in Chicago
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA153 UAL153
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
12:25 IST
18. Sep 11:25 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:50 CDT
18. Sep 19:50 UTC
Plane: N41135 Departed: 12:28
3 min delayed
Arrived: 14:10
39 min early
7h 41m
 2 h in Dublin
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA126 UAL126
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
22:00 EDT
18. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
10:00 IST
18. Sep 09:00 UTC
Plane: N41135 Departed: 21:56
4 min early
Arrived: 09:48
12 min early
6h 52m
 8 h 5 min in Washington
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA164 UAL164
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
11:15 CEST
17. Sep 09:15 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
14:00 EDT
17. Sep 18:00 UTC
Plane: N41135 Departed: 11:05
10 min early
Arrived: 13:27
33 min early
8h 22m
 3 h in Madrid
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA163 UAL163
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
17:40 EDT
16. Sep 21:40 UTC
To: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
07:40 CEST
17. Sep 05:40 UTC
Plane: N41135 Departed: 17:39
on time
Arrived: 07:47
7 min delayed
8h 8m
 1 h in Washington
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA127 UAL127
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
12:55 IST
16. Sep 11:55 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
15:55 EDT
16. Sep 19:55 UTC
Plane: N41135 Departed: 12:53
2 min early
Arrived: 15:47
7 min early
7h 54m
 3 h 1 min in Dublin
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA126 UAL126
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
22:00 EDT
16. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
10:00 IST
16. Sep 09:00 UTC
Plane: N41135 Departed: 22:02
2 min delayed
Arrived: 09:52
8 min early
6h 50m
 1 h in Washington
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA260 UAL260
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
13:00 PDT
15. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
20:55 EDT
16. Sep 00:55 UTC
Plane: N41135 Departed: 13:16
16 min delayed
Arrived: 21:01
6 min delayed
4h 45m