N410WN: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7H4 (B737)

First Flight: Aug 2001 ( 18 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

Last Seen

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Month

Flights
83 (2 per day)
Distance
79,846km (49,633mi)
Per Flight: 962km (1,548mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (MDW) 3 462 0 66
  Dallas (DAL) 2 399 0 57
  Baltimore (BWI) 2 329 0 47
  Las Vegas (LAS) 2 329 0 47
  Atlanta (ATL) 1 266 0 38
  Orlando (MCO) 1 196 0 28
  San Diego (SAN) 1 196 0 28
  Nashville (BNA) 1 196 0 28
  Austin (AUS) 1 196 0 28
  Sacramento (SMF) 1 196 0 28
  Houston (HOU) 1 196 0 28
  Oakland (OAK) 1 196 0 28
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
31. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN4146 SWA4146
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
17:25 PDT
01. Sep 00:25 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
19:30 PDT
01. Sep 02:30 UTC
Plane: N410WN Departed: 17:25
on time
Arrived: 19:05
-24 min
1h 40m
 50 min in Oakland
31. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN4146 SWA4146
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Burbank (BUR / KBUR)
15:30 PDT
31. Aug 22:30 UTC
To: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
16:45 PDT
31. Aug 23:45 UTC
Plane: N410WN Departed: 15:33
+3 min
Arrived: 16:34
-10 min
1h
 49 min in Burbank
31. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN4222 SWA4222
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
13:45 PDT
31. Aug 20:45 UTC
To: Burbank (BUR / KBUR)
15:00 PDT
31. Aug 22:00 UTC
Plane: N410WN Departed: 13:44
on time
Arrived: 14:44
-15 min
1h
 58 min in Oakland
31. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN4221 SWA4221
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Long Beach (LGB / KLGB)
11:40 PDT
31. Aug 18:40 UTC
To: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
13:05 PDT
31. Aug 20:05 UTC
Plane: N410WN Departed: 11:40
on time
Arrived: 12:46
-19 min
1h 6m
 41 min in Long Beach
31. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN1464 SWA1464
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
09:40 PDT
31. Aug 16:40 UTC
To: Long Beach (LGB / KLGB)
11:05 PDT
31. Aug 18:05 UTC
Plane: N410WN Departed: 09:39
on time
Arrived: 10:59
-6 min
1h 20m
 56 min in Sacramento
31. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN5055 SWA5055
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
07:25 MDT
31. Aug 13:25 UTC
To: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
09:00 PDT
31. Aug 16:00 UTC
Plane: N410WN Departed: 07:21
-4 min
Arrived: 08:43
-17 min
2h 22m
 Flight potentially missing (Phoenix to Denver)
30. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN954
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
20:10 CDT
31. Aug 01:10 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
20:25 MST
31. Aug 03:25 UTC
Plane: N410WN Departed: 20:10 2h 15m
 52 min in Austin
30. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN1229 SWA1229
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
13:55 PDT
30. Aug 20:55 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
19:20 CDT
31. Aug 00:20 UTC
Plane: N410WN Departed: 14:09
+14 min
Arrived: 19:17
-2 min
3h 7m
 1 h in Oakland
30. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN1229 SWA1229
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Ontario (ONT / KONT)
12:00 PDT
30. Aug 19:00 UTC
To: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
13:15 PDT
30. Aug 20:15 UTC
Plane: N410WN Departed: 12:06
+6 min
Arrived: 13:06
-8 min
59m
 40 min in Ontario
30. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN2023 SWA2023
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
09:50 PDT
30. Aug 16:50 UTC
To: Ontario (ONT / KONT)
11:25 PDT
30. Aug 18:25 UTC
Plane: N410WN Departed: 10:18
+28 min
Arrived: 11:26
+1 min
1h 7m
 58 min in San Francisco
30. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN1376 SWA1376
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Burbank (BUR / KBUR)
07:45 PDT
30. Aug 14:45 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
09:15 PDT
30. Aug 16:15 UTC
Plane: N410WN Departed: 08:24
+39 min
Arrived: 09:20
+5 min
55m