N410UA: United Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214 (A320)

First Flight: Jan 1994 ( 26 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

152 seats
8 Business 144 Economy

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
23 (3 per day)
Distance
32,568km (20,242mi)
Per Flight: 1,416km (2,278mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (17%)
Average Delay: 101 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
118 (3 per day)
Distance
173,106km (107,632mi)
Per Flight: 1,467km (2,361mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  San Francisco (SFO) 8 1,309 1 187
  Denver (DEN) 6 917 0 131
  Houston (IAH) 5 777 0 111
  Washington (IAD) 3 490 0 70
  New York (EWR) 3 490 0 70
  Portland (PDX) 3 490 0 70
  Chicago (ORD) 3 455 0 65
  Tampa (TPA) 1 280 0 40
  San Diego (SAN) 1 210 0 30
  Los Angeles (LAX) 1 210 0 30
  Seattle (SEA) 1 210 0 30
  Austin (AUS) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1464 UAL1464
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Norfolk (ORF / KORF)
07:15 EDT
11:15 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
08:33 CDT
13:33 UTC
Plane: N410UA Departed: 07:14
on time
Arrived: 08:14
-18 min
2h
 10 h 9 min in Norfolk
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1444 UAL1444
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:00 CDT
20. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Norfolk (ORF / KORF)
21:23 EDT
01:23 UTC
Plane: N410UA Departed: 18:11
+11 min
Arrived: 21:04
-18 min
1h 52m
 1 h in Chicago
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA312 UAL312
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Calgary (YYC / CYYC)
12:47 MDT
20. Sep 18:47 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
17:06 CDT
20. Sep 22:06 UTC
Plane: N410UA Departed: 12:50
+3 min
Arrived: 17:08
+2 min
3h 18m
 51 min in Calgary
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1445 UAL1445
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
08:10 PDT
20. Sep 15:10 UTC
To: Calgary (YYC / CYYC)
12:01 MDT
20. Sep 18:01 UTC
Plane: N410UA Departed: 08:18
+8 min
Arrived: 11:58
-2 min
2h 40m
 1 h in San Francisco
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1122 UAL1122
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Eugene (EUG / KEUG)
06:00 PDT
20. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
07:34 PDT
20. Sep 14:34 UTC
Plane: N410UA Departed: 05:48
-12 min
Arrived: 07:07
-26 min
1h 19m
 3 h 1 min in Eugene
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2162 UAL2162
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
20:30 PDT
20. Sep 03:30 UTC
To: Eugene (EUG / KEUG)
22:08 PDT
20. Sep 05:08 UTC
Plane: N410UA Departed: 00:19
+3 h 1 min
Arrived: 01:49
+3 h 2 min
1h 30m
 30 h 5 min in San Francisco
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2054 UAL2054
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
16:00 PDT
18. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
17:50 PDT
19. Sep 00:50 UTC
Plane: N410UA Departed: 15:53
-7 min
Arrived: 17:44
-6 min
1h 51m
 52 min in Portland
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2055 UAL2055
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
13:21 PDT
18. Sep 20:21 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
15:12 PDT
18. Sep 22:12 UTC
Plane: N410UA Departed: 13:18
-3 min
Arrived: 15:01
-11 min
1h 43m
 1 h in San Francisco
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2186 UAL2186
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
10:45 PDT
18. Sep 17:45 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
12:14 PDT
18. Sep 19:14 UTC
Plane: N410UA Departed: 10:49
+4 min
Arrived: 12:15
on time
1h 26m
 54 min in Los Angeles
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA269 UAL269
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
08:00 PDT
18. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
09:39 PDT
18. Sep 16:39 UTC
Plane: N410UA Departed: 08:28
+28 min
Arrived: 09:54
+15 min
1h 25m
 1 h in San Francisco
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2068 UAL2068
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Medford (MFR / KMFR)
06:00 PDT
18. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
07:21 PDT
18. Sep 14:21 UTC
Plane: N410UA Departed: 05:55
-5 min
Arrived: 07:10
-11 min
1h 15m