N409UA: United Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Jan 1994 ( 26 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
12 Business 138 Economy

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
25 (3 per day)
Distance
33,575km (20,870mi)
Per Flight: 1,343km (2,161mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 8 (32%)
Average Delay: 48 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
116 (3 per day)
Distance
182,932km (113,741mi)
Per Flight: 1,577km (2,538mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  San Francisco (SFO) 12 1,925 1 275
  Chicago (ORD) 7 1,155 1 165
  Houston (IAH) 6 910 0 130
  Seattle (SEA) 2 350 0 50
  Austin (AUS) 2 315 0 45
  San Diego (SAN) 1 280 0 40
  Portland (PDX) 1 280 0 40
  Philadelphia (PHL) 1 280 0 40
  Denver (DEN) 1 210 0 30
  Washington (IAD) 1 210 0 30
  Pittsburgh (PIT) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1115 UAL1115
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:36 CDT
20. Sep 23:36 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
19:23 MST
02:23 UTC
Plane: N409UA Departed: 20:49
2 h 1 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
21:26
2 h 1 min delayed
2h 36m
 1 h in Houston
20. Sep
Diverted
Flight: UA1492 UAL1492
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
12:05 PDT
20. Sep 19:05 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
17:21 CDT
20. Sep 22:21 UTC
Plane: N409UA Departed: 12:03
2 min early
Arrived: Estimated
18:58
1 h delayed
4h 55m
 Flight potentially missing (Houston to Orange County)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1492 UAL1492
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
14:05 CDT
20. Sep 19:05 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
17:21 CDT
20. Sep 22:21 UTC
Plane: N409UA Departed: 13:09
56 min early
Arrived: Estimated
19:34
2 h 1 min delayed
6h 25m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA1106 UAL1106
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
10:12 PDT
19. Sep 17:12 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
15:25 CDT
19. Sep 20:25 UTC
Plane: N409UA 3h 13m
 Flight potentially missing (Orange County to Austin)
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2096 UAL2096
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
08:30 PDT
19. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
10:11 PDT
19. Sep 17:11 UTC
Plane: N409UA Departed: 08:22
8 min early
Arrived: 09:51
19 min early
1h 29m
 1 h in San Francisco
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2068 UAL2068
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Medford (MFR / KMFR)
06:00 PDT
19. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
07:21 PDT
19. Sep 14:21 UTC
Plane: N409UA Departed: 05:55
5 min early
Arrived: 07:13
8 min early
1h 18m
 6 h 1 min in Medford
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1051 UAL1051
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
21:15 PDT
19. Sep 04:15 UTC
To: Medford (MFR / KMFR)
22:39 PDT
19. Sep 05:39 UTC
Plane: N409UA Departed: 22:08
53 min delayed
Arrived: 23:11
32 min delayed
1h 3m
 59 min in San Francisco
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA736 UAL736
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
18:50 PDT
19. Sep 01:50 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
20:23 PDT
19. Sep 03:23 UTC
Plane: N409UA Departed: 19:52
1 h delayed
Arrived: 21:08
45 min delayed
1h 16m
 43 min in San Diego
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA750 UAL750
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
16:25 PDT
18. Sep 23:25 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
18:03 PDT
19. Sep 01:03 UTC
Plane: N409UA Departed: 17:41
1 h delayed
Arrived: 19:09
1 h delayed
1h 28m
 1 h in San Francisco
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA816 UAL816
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
13:18 PDT
18. Sep 20:18 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
15:31 PDT
18. Sep 22:31 UTC
Plane: N409UA Departed: 14:41
1 h delayed
Arrived: 16:30
59 min delayed
1h 49m
 1 h in Seattle
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA438 UAL438
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
09:45 CDT
18. Sep 14:45 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
12:32 PDT
18. Sep 19:32 UTC
Plane: N409UA Departed: 09:54
9 min delayed
Arrived: 12:50
18 min delayed
4h 56m