N408UA: United Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Nov 1993 ( 26 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
12 Business 138 Economy

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
24 (3 per day)
Distance
40,176km (24,972mi)
Per Flight: 1,674km (2,693mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 11 (45%)
Average Delay: 84 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
113 (3 per day)
Distance
175,263km (108,950mi)
Per Flight: 1,551km (2,496mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  San Francisco (SFO) 11 1,785 1 255
  Denver (DEN) 5 805 0 115
  New York (EWR) 3 560 0 80
  Chicago (ORD) 3 525 0 75
  Houston (IAH) 2 385 0 55
  Washington (IAD) 2 350 0 50
  Las Vegas (LAS) 2 350 0 50
  New Orleans (MSY) 1 280 0 40
  San Diego (SAN) 1 210 0 30
  Orlando (MCO) 1 210 0 30
  Phoenix (PHX) 1 210 0 30
  Los Angeles (LAX) 1 210 0 30
  Portland (PDX) 1 210 0 30
  Boston (BOS) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA365 UAL365
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
09:15 PDT
16:15 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
17:44 EDT
21:44 UTC
Plane: N408UA Departed: 09:11
4 min early
Arrived: Estimated
17:15
28 min early
5h 4m
 1 h in San Francisco
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1122 UAL1122
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Eugene (EUG / KEUG)
06:00 PDT
13:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
07:34 PDT
14:34 UTC
Plane: N408UA Departed: 05:54
6 min early
Arrived: 07:19
15 min early
1h 25m
 7 h 1 min in Eugene
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2162 UAL2162
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
20:30 PDT
03:30 UTC
To: Eugene (EUG / KEUG)
22:08 PDT
05:08 UTC
Plane: N408UA Departed: 20:27
2 min early
Arrived: 22:03
4 min early
1h 36m
 2 h 1 min in San Francisco
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA623 UAL623
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Bozeman (BZN / KBZN)
16:55 MDT
20. Sep 22:55 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
18:17 PDT
01:17 UTC
Plane: N408UA Departed: 16:53
1 min early
Arrived: 18:02
14 min early
2h 9m
 45 min in Bozeman
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1489 UAL1489
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
12:52 PDT
20. Sep 19:52 UTC
To: Bozeman (BZN / KBZN)
16:13 MDT
20. Sep 22:13 UTC
Plane: N408UA Departed: 12:51
on time
Arrived: 16:07
5 min early
2h 16m
 56 min in San Francisco
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA698 UAL698
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
09:55 PDT
20. Sep 16:55 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
12:17 PDT
20. Sep 19:17 UTC
Plane: N408UA Departed: 09:51
4 min early
Arrived: 11:54
22 min early
2h 3m
 46 min in Seattle
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA780 UAL780
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
06:35 PDT
20. Sep 13:35 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
08:52 PDT
20. Sep 15:52 UTC
Plane: N408UA Departed: 06:28
7 min early
Arrived: 09:05
13 min delayed
2h 37m
 15 h 8 min in San Francisco
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2167 UAL2167
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
09:00 CDT
19. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
11:51 PDT
19. Sep 18:51 UTC
Plane: N408UA Departed: 12:42
3 h delayed
Arrived: 15:19
3 h 1 min delayed
4h 37m
 6 h 4 min in Nashville
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2060 UAL2060
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
23:05 PDT
19. Sep 06:05 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
05:25 CDT
19. Sep 10:25 UTC
Plane: N408UA Departed: 23:36
31 min delayed
Arrived: 05:49
24 min delayed
4h 13m
 38 min in San Francisco
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA726 UAL726
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
19:27 PDT
19. Sep 02:27 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
21:49 PDT
19. Sep 04:49 UTC
Plane: N408UA Departed: 20:29
1 h delayed
Arrived: 22:57
1 h delayed
2h 28m
 1 h in Vancouver
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1542 UAL1542
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
16:10 PDT
18. Sep 23:10 UTC
To: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
18:32 PDT
19. Sep 01:32 UTC
Plane: N408UA Departed: 16:41
31 min delayed
Arrived: 19:09
37 min delayed
2h 28m