N406UA: United Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214 (A320)

First Flight: Oct 1993 ( 26 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

152 seats
8 Business 144 Economy

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
21 (3 per day)
Distance
34,020km (21,154mi)
Per Flight: 1,620km (2,607mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 11 (52%)
Average Delay: 61 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
111 (3 per day)
Distance
185,148km (115,081mi)
Per Flight: 1,668km (2,684mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  San Francisco (SFO) 8 1,344 1 192
  Denver (DEN) 7 1,169 1 167
  Chicago (ORD) 5 847 0 121
  Houston (IAH) 4 742 0 106
  New York (EWR) 3 455 0 65
  Seattle (SEA) 2 350 0 50
  Dallas (DFW) 1 280 0 40
  St. Louis (STL) 1 280 0 40
  Austin (AUS) 1 210 0 30
  Vancouver (YVR) 1 210 0 30
  New Orleans (MSY) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA1107 UAL1107
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
07:35 CDT
12:35 UTC
To: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
08:38 CDT
13:38 UTC
Plane: N406UA Departed: 07:32
-3 min
Arrived: Estimated
08:27
-10 min
55m
 12 h 5 min in Houston
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1867 UAL1867
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
12:27 PDT
20. Sep 19:27 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:55 CDT
20. Sep 23:55 UTC
Plane: N406UA Departed: 12:34
+7 min
Arrived: 19:15
+20 min
4h 41m
 53 min in Seattle
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1835 UAL1835
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
08:42 PDT
20. Sep 15:42 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
11:06 PDT
20. Sep 18:06 UTC
Plane: N406UA Departed: 09:11
+29 min
Arrived: 11:41
+35 min
2h 30m
 53 min in San Francisco
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1129 UAL1129
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
06:00 CDT
20. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
07:49 PDT
20. Sep 14:49 UTC
Plane: N406UA Departed: 05:57
-3 min
Arrived: 08:18
+29 min
4h 21m
 6 h 2 min in Dallas
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1018 UAL1018
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
18:10 PDT
20. Sep 01:10 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
23:40 CDT
20. Sep 04:40 UTC
Plane: N406UA Departed: 18:38
+28 min
Arrived: 23:42
+2 min
3h 3m
 1 h in San Francisco
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1478 UAL1478
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
13:25 MDT
19. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
15:07 PDT
19. Sep 22:07 UTC
Plane: N406UA Departed: 15:23
+1 h
Arrived: 16:54
+1 h
2h 31m
 2 h in Denver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA948 UAL948
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
08:32 PDT
19. Sep 15:32 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
12:10 MDT
19. Sep 18:10 UTC
Plane: N406UA Departed: 09:58
+1 h
Arrived: 13:22
+1 h
2h 24m
 2 h in San Francisco
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1122 UAL1122
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Eugene (EUG / KEUG)
06:00 PDT
19. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
07:34 PDT
19. Sep 14:34 UTC
Plane: N406UA Departed: 05:54
-6 min
Arrived: 07:17
-16 min
1h 23m
 7 h 6 min in Eugene
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2162 UAL2162
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
20:30 PDT
19. Sep 03:30 UTC
To: Eugene (EUG / KEUG)
22:08 PDT
19. Sep 05:08 UTC
Plane: N406UA Departed: 21:02
+32 min
Arrived: 22:19
+11 min
1h 17m
 9 min in San Francisco
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA623 UAL623
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Bozeman (BZN / KBZN)
17:08 MDT
18. Sep 23:08 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
18:30 PDT
19. Sep 01:30 UTC
Plane: N406UA Departed: 19:07
+1 h
Arrived: 20:52
+2 h
2h 44m
 3 h in Bozeman
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1489 UAL1489
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
13:05 PDT
18. Sep 20:05 UTC
To: Bozeman (BZN / KBZN)
16:25 MDT
18. Sep 22:25 UTC
Plane: N406UA Departed: 12:59
-6 min
Arrived: 15:58
-26 min
1h 59m