N405UA: United Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Oct 1993 ( 26 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
12 Business 138 Economy

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
16 (2 per day)
Distance
28,032km (17,430mi)
Per Flight: 1,752km (2,820mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 7 (43%)
Average Delay: 119 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
100 (3 per day)
Distance
169,300km (105,226mi)
Per Flight: 1,693km (2,724mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (ORD) 10 1,610 1 230
  San Francisco (SFO) 7 1,120 1 160
  Houston (IAH) 3 525 0 75
  Boston (BOS) 2 350 0 50
  New York (EWR) 2 350 0 50
  Dallas (DFW) 1 280 0 40
  Baltimore (BWI) 1 210 0 30
  Washington (IAD) 1 210 0 30
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 210 0 30
  Philadelphia (PHL) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA1850 UAL1850
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
08:23 EDT
12:23 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:21 CDT
15:21 UTC
Plane: N405UA Departed: 08:23
on time
2h 58m
 6 h 1 min in Orlando
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1215 UAL1215
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:17 CDT
20. Sep 23:17 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
21:43 EDT
01:43 UTC
Plane: N405UA Departed: 22:13
+3 h 2 min
Arrived: 01:28
+3 h
2h 15m
 9 h 4 min in Houston
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2800 UAL2800
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Jose del Cabo (SJD / MMSD)
09:00 MDT
20. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
12:37 CDT
20. Sep 17:37 UTC
Plane: N405UA Departed: 09:10
+10 min
Arrived: 12:59
+22 min
2h 49m
20. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA2092
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
06:15 EDT
20. Sep 10:15 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
08:26 CDT
20. Sep 13:26 UTC
Plane: N405UA 3h 11m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA1851
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:05 CDT
19. Sep 23:05 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
22:10 EDT
20. Sep 02:10 UTC
Plane: N405UA 3h 5m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA1455
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Nassau (NAS / MYNN)
14:50 EDT
19. Sep 18:50 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
17:01 CDT
19. Sep 22:01 UTC
Plane: N405UA 3h 11m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA1156
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Jose del Cabo (SJD / MMSD)
10:35 MDT
19. Sep 16:35 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
14:08 CDT
19. Sep 19:08 UTC
Plane: N405UA 2h 33m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA1454 UAL1454
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
09:50 CDT
19. Sep 14:50 UTC
To: Nassau (NAS / MYNN)
13:50 EDT
19. Sep 17:50 UTC
Plane: N405UA 3h
 16 h 12 min in San Jose del Cabo
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1673 UAL1673
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
08:01 CDT
19. Sep 13:01 UTC
To: San Jose del Cabo (SJD / MMSD)
09:40 MDT
19. Sep 15:40 UTC
Plane: N405UA Departed: 14:23
+6 h 4 min
Arrived: 16:25
+6 h 3 min
3h 2m
 5 h 4 min in Houston
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2092 UAL2092
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
06:15 EDT
19. Sep 10:15 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
08:26 CDT
19. Sep 13:26 UTC
Plane: N405UA Departed: 06:09
-6 min
Arrived: 08:29
+3 min
3h 20m
 5 h 1 min in Baltimore
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1851 UAL1851
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:15 CDT
18. Sep 23:15 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
22:20 EDT
19. Sep 02:20 UTC
Plane: N405UA Departed: 19:51
+1 h
Arrived: 00:23
+2 h 1 min
3h 32m