N403WN: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7H4 (B737)

First Flight: Apr 2001 ( 18 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
41 (5 per day)
Distance
37,269km (23,184mi)
Per Flight: 909km (1,463mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (9%)
Average Delay: 37 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
172 (5 per day)
Distance
175,956km (109,435mi)
Per Flight: 1,023km (1,647mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Denver (DEN) 5 798 0 114
  Phoenix (PHX) 5 763 0 109
  Dallas (DAL) 3 567 0 81
  Houston (HOU) 3 532 0 76
  Las Vegas (LAS) 3 532 0 76
  Chicago (MDW) 3 532 0 76
  Los Angeles (LAX) 3 497 0 71
  Nashville (BNA) 3 497 0 71
  Kansas City (MCI) 3 427 0 61
  San Diego (SAN) 2 399 0 57
  Atlanta (ATL) 2 399 0 57
  Baltimore (BWI) 2 399 0 57
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Live
Flight: WN5232 SWA5232
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
15:35 PDT
17. Sep 22:35 UTC
To: Boise (BOI / KBOI)
18:10 MDT
00:10 UTC
Plane: N403WN Departed: 15:49
+14 min
Arrived: Estimated
18:00
-10 min
1h 10m
 1 h in San Jose
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3315 SWA3315
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
13:15 PDT
17. Sep 20:15 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
14:30 PDT
17. Sep 21:30 UTC
Plane: N403WN Departed: 13:12
-2 min
Arrived: 14:20
-9 min
1h 7m
 14 h 8 min in Los Angeles
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1944 SWA1944
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
21:40 PDT
17. Sep 04:40 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
22:50 PDT
17. Sep 05:50 UTC
Plane: N403WN Departed: 21:37
-2 min
Arrived: 22:50
on time
1h 13m
 39 min in Las Vegas
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1944 SWA1944
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
20:10 MDT
17. Sep 02:10 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
21:00 PDT
17. Sep 04:00 UTC
Plane: N403WN Departed: 20:08
-1 min
Arrived: 20:58
-2 min
1h 49m
 52 min in Denver
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1944 SWA1944
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
16:15 PDT
16. Sep 23:15 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
19:30 MDT
17. Sep 01:30 UTC
Plane: N403WN Departed: 16:12
-2 min
Arrived: 19:16
-13 min
2h 3m
 42 min in Sacramento
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1944 SWA1944
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Ontario (ONT / KONT)
14:20 PDT
16. Sep 21:20 UTC
To: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
15:35 PDT
16. Sep 22:35 UTC
Plane: N403WN Departed: 14:19
on time
Arrived: 15:29
-5 min
1h 10m
 42 min in Ontario
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2500 SWA2500
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
12:25 MDT
16. Sep 18:25 UTC
To: Ontario (ONT / KONT)
13:45 PDT
16. Sep 20:45 UTC
Plane: N403WN Departed: 12:22
-3 min
Arrived: 13:37
-8 min
2h 15m
 50 min in Denver
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2500 SWA2500
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Albuquerque (ABQ / KABQ)
10:25 MDT
16. Sep 16:25 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
11:45 MDT
16. Sep 17:45 UTC
Plane: N403WN Departed: 10:24
on time
Arrived: 11:31
-13 min
1h 7m
 49 min in Albuquerque
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2500 SWA2500
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
08:40 CDT
16. Sep 13:40 UTC
To: Albuquerque (ABQ / KABQ)
09:55 MDT
16. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: N403WN Departed: 08:39
on time
Arrived: 09:35
-20 min
1h 56m
 1 h in Houston
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2500 SWA2500
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Midland (MAF / KMAF)
06:25 CDT
16. Sep 11:25 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
07:45 CDT
16. Sep 12:45 UTC
Plane: N403WN Departed: 06:18
-7 min
Arrived: 07:37
-8 min
1h 19m
 8 h 3 min in Midland
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2959 SWA2959
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
21:10 CDT
16. Sep 02:10 UTC
To: Midland (MAF / KMAF)
22:20 CDT
16. Sep 03:20 UTC
Plane: N403WN Departed: 21:08
-2 min
Arrived: 22:14
-5 min
1h 6m