N403SV: Silver Airways ATR 76-600

Information
Type:  72-600 (AT76)

First Flight: NA

About Silver Airways (3M/SIL)



Silver Airways, LLC., is a United States regional airline with its headquarters in Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport in unincorporated Broward County, Florida, near Fort Lauderdale. It was founded in 2010 with assets from the former Gulfstream International Airlines, and currently operates around 100 daily scheduled flights to 10 cities in Florida, 1 city in Alabama and 8 destinations in the Bahamas, with hubs at Fort Lauderdale, Orlando and Tampa.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: 3M/SIL
Callsign: SILVER WINGS
Founded: May 2011
Started Operations: Dec 2011
Website: http://www.silverairways.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
17 (2 per day)
Distance
9,452km (5,883mi)
Per Flight: 556km (896mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (17%)
Average Delay: 21 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
58 (1 per day)
Distance
31,146km (19,389mi)
Per Flight: 537km (865mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Orlando (MCO) 10 - 1 0
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 7 - 1 0
  Huntsville (HSV) 4 - 0 0
  Key West (EYW) 2 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M95 SIL95
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
18:50 EDT
17. Sep 22:50 UTC
To: Pensacola (PNS / KPNS)
20:10 CDT
01:10 UTC
Plane: N403SV Departed: 18:57
+7 min
Arrived: 20:03
-6 min
2h 5m
 5 h 4 min in Fort Lauderdale
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M69 SIL069
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
12:15 EDT
17. Sep 16:15 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
13:30 EDT
17. Sep 17:30 UTC
Plane: N403SV Departed: 12:19
+4 min
Arrived: 13:32
+2 min
1h 13m
 1 h in Orlando
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M69 SIL69
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Huntsville (HSV / KHSV)
08:00 CDT
17. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
11:10 EDT
17. Sep 15:10 UTC
Plane: N403SV Departed: 08:00
on time
Arrived: 10:57
-12 min
1h 57m
 13 h 12 min in Huntsville
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M66 SIL66
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:25 EDT
16. Sep 21:25 UTC
To: Huntsville (HSV / KHSV)
18:35 CDT
16. Sep 23:35 UTC
Plane: N403SV Departed: 17:29
+4 min
Arrived: 18:34
on time
2h 5m
 1 h in Orlando
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M66 SIL66
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
14:25 EDT
16. Sep 18:25 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:45 EDT
16. Sep 19:45 UTC
Plane: N403SV Departed: 15:04
+39 min
Arrived: 15:51
+6 min
47m
 1 h in Fort Lauderdale
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M69 SIL69
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
12:15 EDT
16. Sep 16:15 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
13:30 EDT
16. Sep 17:30 UTC
Plane: N403SV Departed: 12:57
+42 min
Arrived: 14:01
+31 min
1h 4m
 45 h 15 min in Orlando
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M66 SIL66
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
14:25 EDT
14. Sep 18:25 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:45 EDT
14. Sep 19:45 UTC
Plane: N403SV Departed: 14:31
+6 min
Arrived: 15:41
-3 min
1h 9m
 1 h in Fort Lauderdale
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M69 SIL69
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
12:15 EDT
14. Sep 16:15 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
13:30 EDT
14. Sep 17:30 UTC
Plane: N403SV Departed: 12:19
+4 min
Arrived: 13:29
on time
1h 10m
 1 h in Orlando
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M69 0069
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Huntsville (HSV / KHSV)
08:00 CDT
14. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
11:10 EDT
14. Sep 15:10 UTC
Plane: N403SV Departed: 07:57
-2 min
Arrived: 11:07
-2 min
2h 9m
 13 h 7 min in Huntsville
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M66 SIL66
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:25 EDT
13. Sep 21:25 UTC
To: Huntsville (HSV / KHSV)
18:35 CDT
13. Sep 23:35 UTC
Plane: N403SV Departed: 17:30
+5 min
Arrived: 18:23
-11 min
1h 52m
 1 h in Orlando
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M66 SIL66
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
14:25 EDT
13. Sep 18:25 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:45 EDT
13. Sep 19:45 UTC
Plane: N403SV Departed: 15:16
+51 min
Arrived: 15:58
+13 min
41m