N402AS: Alaska Airlines Boeing B737-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-990(ER)(WL) (B739)

First Flight: Sep 2012 ( 7 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

181 seats
16 Business 165 Economy

About Alaska Airlines (AS/ASA)



Alaska Airlines is a major American airline headquartered in SeaTac, Washington, within the Seattle metropolitan area of the state of Washington. It is the fifth-largest airline in the United States when measured by fleet size, scheduled passengers carried, and number of destinations served. Alaska, together with its regional partners, operates a large domestic route network, primarily focused on connecting from the state of Alaska to over one hundred destinations in the contiguous United States, Hawaii, Canada, Costa Rica, and Mexico. Alaska Airlines is not a member of any of the three major airline alliances. However, it has codeshare agreements with 17 airlines, including member airlines of Oneworld, SkyTeam, Star Alliance, and unaffiliated airlines. Regional service is operated by sister airline Horizon Air and independent carrier SkyWest Airlines.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AS/ASA
Callsign: ALASKA
Frequent-Flyer Program: Mileage Plan
Founded: 1932
Started Operations: Jun 1944
Website: https://www.alaskaair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
18 (2 per day)
Distance
51,480km (32,002mi)
Per Flight: 2,860km (4,602mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (11%)
Average Delay: 22 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
91 (3 per day)
Distance
242,697km (150,887mi)
Per Flight: 2,667km (4,292mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Seattle (SEA) 16 3,038 2 434
  Anchorage (ANC) 3 672 0 96
  Honolulu (HNL) 2 504 0 72
  Los Angeles (LAX) 1 336 0 48
  Portland (PDX) 1 336 0 48
  San Jose (SJC) 1 252 0 36
  San Francisco (SFO) 1 252 0 36
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: AS983 ASA983
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
18:00 PDT
01:00 UTC
To: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
21:10 HST
07:10 UTC
Plane: N402AS Departed: 18:23
23 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
21:00
9 min early
5h 37m
 2 h in Seattle
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS597 ASA597
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
13:25 PDT
21. Sep 20:25 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
15:35 PDT
21. Sep 22:35 UTC
Plane: N402AS Departed: 13:43
18 min delayed
Arrived: 15:47
12 min delayed
2h 4m
 1 h in San Jose
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS516 ASA516
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
10:05 PDT
21. Sep 17:05 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
12:20 PDT
21. Sep 19:20 UTC
Plane: N402AS Departed: 10:15
10 min delayed
Arrived: 12:34
14 min delayed
2h 19m
 1 h in Seattle
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS281 ASA281
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
06:45 PDT
21. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
08:55 PDT
21. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: N402AS Departed: 06:55
10 min delayed
Arrived: 09:12
17 min delayed
2h 17m
 7 h 2 min in Oakland
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS838 ASA838
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
14:25 HST
21. Sep 00:25 UTC
To: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
22:40 PDT
21. Sep 05:40 UTC
Plane: N402AS Departed: 15:23
58 min delayed
Arrived: 23:24
44 min delayed
5h
 2 h 1 min in Honolulu
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS808 ASA808
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
10:10 PDT
20. Sep 17:10 UTC
To: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
13:25 HST
20. Sep 23:25 UTC
Plane: N402AS Departed: 10:08
2 min early
Arrived: 13:00
24 min early
5h 52m
 2 h 1 min in Seattle
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS939 ASA939
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
05:30 PDT
20. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
07:45 PDT
20. Sep 14:45 UTC
Plane: N402AS Departed: 05:26
4 min early
Arrived: 07:33
12 min early
2h 7m
 4 h 2 min in San Francisco
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS710 ASA710
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
16:00 HST
20. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
00:10 PDT
20. Sep 07:10 UTC
Plane: N402AS Departed: 16:38
38 min delayed
Arrived: 00:35
25 min delayed
4h 56m
 2 h 1 min in Honolulu
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS743 ASA743
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
12:10 PDT
19. Sep 19:10 UTC
To: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
15:00 HST
20. Sep 01:00 UTC
Plane: N402AS Departed: 12:09
on time
Arrived: 14:13
46 min early
5h 4m
 2 h 1 min in San Francisco
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS363 ASA363
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
07:15 EDT
19. Sep 11:15 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
10:25 PDT
19. Sep 17:25 UTC
Plane: N402AS Departed: 07:20
5 min delayed
Arrived: 10:04
21 min early
5h 44m
 1 h in New York
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS556 ASA556
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
21:40 PDT
19. Sep 04:40 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
06:00 EDT
19. Sep 10:00 UTC
Plane: N402AS Departed: 21:43
3 min delayed
Arrived: 06:06
6 min delayed
5h 23m