N401SV: Silver Airways ATR 42-600

Information
Type:  ATR 40-600 (AT46)

First Flight: Jul 2017 ( 2 years ago)

About Silver Airways (3M/SIL)



Silver Airways, LLC., is a United States regional airline with its headquarters in Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport in unincorporated Broward County, Florida, near Fort Lauderdale. It was founded in 2010 with assets from the former Gulfstream International Airlines, and currently operates around 100 daily scheduled flights to 10 cities in Florida, 1 city in Alabama and 8 destinations in the Bahamas, with hubs at Fort Lauderdale, Orlando and Tampa.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: 3M/SIL
Callsign: SILVER WINGS
Founded: May 2011
Started Operations: Dec 2011
Website: http://www.silverairways.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
24 (3 per day)
Distance
9,168km (5,705mi)
Per Flight: 382km (615mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (25%)
Average Delay: 25 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
94 (3 per day)
Distance
43,616km (27,133mi)
Per Flight: 464km (747mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 21 - 3 0
  North Eleuthera (ELH) 5 - 0 0
  Pensacola (PNS) 4 - 0 0
  Key West (EYW) 4 - 0 0
  Tampa (TPA) 3 - 0 0
  Orlando (MCO) 1 - 0 0
  George Town (GGT) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M88 SIL88
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: North Eleuthera (ELH / MYEH)
13:20 EDT
17:20 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
14:35 EDT
18:35 UTC
Plane: N401SV Departed: 13:35
+15 min
Arrived: 14:41
+6 min
1h 6m
 35 min in North Eleuthera
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M88 SIL0088
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
11:35 EDT
15:35 UTC
To: North Eleuthera (ELH / MYEH)
12:50 EDT
16:50 UTC
Plane: N401SV Departed: 11:45
+10 min
Arrived: 12:59
+9 min
1h 14m
 22 h in Fort Lauderdale
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M69 SIL0069
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
12:15 EDT
19. Sep 16:15 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
13:30 EDT
19. Sep 17:30 UTC
Plane: N401SV Departed: 12:42
+27 min
Arrived: 13:45
+15 min
1h 2m
 1 h in Orlando
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M69 SIL69
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Huntsville (HSV / KHSV)
08:00 CDT
19. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
11:10 EDT
19. Sep 15:10 UTC
Plane: N401SV Departed: 07:56
-4 min
Arrived: 11:06
-3 min
2h 10m
 13 h 7 min in Huntsville
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M66 SIL066
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:25 EDT
18. Sep 21:25 UTC
To: Huntsville (HSV / KHSV)
18:35 CDT
18. Sep 23:35 UTC
Plane: N401SV Departed: 17:32
+7 min
Arrived: 18:35
on time
2h 3m
 2 h in Orlando
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M66 SIL66
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
14:30 EDT
18. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:50 EDT
18. Sep 19:50 UTC
Plane: N401SV Departed: 14:32
+2 min
Arrived: 15:23
-26 min
51m
 1 h in Fort Lauderdale
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M93 SIL93
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
12:30 EDT
18. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
13:30 EDT
18. Sep 17:30 UTC
Plane: N401SV Departed: 12:49
+19 min
Arrived: 13:28
-1 min
39m
 48 min in Key West
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M93 SIL93
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
10:40 EDT
18. Sep 14:40 UTC
To: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
11:45 EDT
18. Sep 15:45 UTC
Plane: N401SV Departed: 10:40
on time
Arrived: 12:00
+15 min
1h 20m
 46 min in Fort Lauderdale
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M58 SIL58
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
08:40 EDT
18. Sep 12:40 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
09:50 EDT
18. Sep 13:50 UTC
Plane: N401SV Departed: 08:51
+11 min
Arrived: 09:53
+3 min
1h 2m
 59 min in Tampa
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M58 SIL58
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
06:45 EDT
18. Sep 10:45 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
07:55 EDT
18. Sep 11:55 UTC
Plane: N401SV Departed: 06:49
+4 min
Arrived: 07:51
-3 min
1h 1m
 11 h 1 min in Fort Lauderdale
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M94 SIL94
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
18:40 EDT
17. Sep 22:40 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
19:40 EDT
17. Sep 23:40 UTC
Plane: N401SV Departed: 18:36
-3 min
Arrived: 19:26
-13 min
49m