N4005X: American Airlines Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-112(WL) (A319)

First Flight: Aug 2013 ( 6 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

128 seats
8 Business 18 Eco+ 102 Economy

Last Seen

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
25 (3 per day)
Distance
36,250km (22,535mi)
Per Flight: 1,450km (2,333mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (24%)
Average Delay: 153 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
112 (3 per day)
Distance
174,720km (108,630mi)
Per Flight: 1,560km (2,510mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Miami (MIA) 12 1,638 1 234
  Dallas (DFW) 9 1,218 1 174
  Chicago (ORD) 5 651 0 93
  Atlanta (ATL) 4 595 0 85
  Jackson (JAC) 3 413 0 59
  Mexico City (MEX) 3 385 0 55
  Bogota (BOG) 2 294 0 42
  New York (EWR) 1 238 0 34
  Guadalajara (GDL) 1 175 0 25
  Georgetown (GEO) 1 147 0 21
  Eagle (EGE) 1 147 0 21
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Live
Flight: AA2091 AAL2091
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Eagle (EGE / KEGE)
13:29 MDT
19:29 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
16:35 CDT
21:35 UTC
Plane: N4005X Departed: 13:27
-1 min
Arrived: Estimated
16:20
-14 min
1h 52m
 1 h in Eagle
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2091 AAL2091
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
10:50 CDT
15:50 UTC
To: Eagle (EGE / KEGE)
12:16 MDT
18:16 UTC
Plane: N4005X Departed: 10:45
-5 min
Arrived: 12:06
-9 min
2h 21m
 1 h in Dallas
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2686 AAL2686
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Greensboro (GSO / KGSO)
07:30 EDT
11:30 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
09:34 CDT
14:34 UTC
Plane: N4005X Departed: 07:30
on time
Arrived: 09:14
-20 min
2h 44m
 8 h 7 min in Greensboro
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2685 AAL2685
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
18:40 CDT
15. Sep 23:40 UTC
To: Greensboro (GSO / KGSO)
22:15 EDT
02:15 UTC
Plane: N4005X Departed: 19:53
+1 h
Arrived: 23:14
+59 min
2h 21m
 2 h 1 min in Dallas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2610 AAL2610
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Cincinnati (CVG / KCVG)
16:33 EDT
15. Sep 20:33 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
18:04 CDT
15. Sep 23:04 UTC
Plane: N4005X Departed: 16:31
-2 min
Arrived: 17:51
-12 min
2h 20m
 44 min in Cincinnati
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2610 AAL2610
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
12:41 CDT
15. Sep 17:41 UTC
To: Cincinnati (CVG / KCVG)
15:53 EDT
15. Sep 19:53 UTC
Plane: N4005X Departed: 12:38
-3 min
Arrived: 15:46
-6 min
2h 8m
 2 h 1 min in Dallas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1374 AAL1374
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Mexico City (MEX / MMMX)
08:00 CDT
15. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
10:55 CDT
15. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: N4005X Departed: 08:02
+2 min
Arrived: 10:28
-26 min
2h 26m
 50 min in Mexico City
14. Sep
Diverted
Flight: AA257 AAL257
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
18:50 EDT
14. Sep 22:50 UTC
To: Mexico City (MEX / MMMX)
21:15 CDT
15. Sep 02:15 UTC
Plane: N4005X Departed: 04:51
+10 h 1 min
Arrived: 07:12
+9 h 3 min
3h 21m
 15 h 4 min in Miami
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2584 AAL2584
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
12:44 EDT
14. Sep 16:44 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
13:49 EDT
14. Sep 17:49 UTC
Plane: N4005X Departed: 12:48
+4 min
Arrived: 13:47
-2 min
59m
 1 h in Tampa
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2584 AAL2584
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
10:45 EDT
14. Sep 14:45 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
11:54 EDT
14. Sep 15:54 UTC
Plane: N4005X Departed: 10:46
on time
Arrived: 11:47
-6 min
1h 1m
 15 h in Miami
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1481 AAL1481
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Santo Domingo (SDQ / MDSD)
15:28 AST
13. Sep 19:28 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
17:59 EDT
13. Sep 21:59 UTC
Plane: N4005X Departed: 17:17
+1 h
Arrived: 19:30
+1 h
2h 13m