N39728: United Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-724 (B737)

First Flight: Jun 1999 ( 20 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

117 seats

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
8 (1 per day)
Distance
5,464km (3,400mi)
Per Flight: 683km (1,100mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (37%)
Average Delay: 51 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
95 (3 per day)
Distance
145,920km (90,700mi)
Per Flight: 1,536km (2,471mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Houston (IAH) 14 1,743 2 249
  Chicago (ORD) 6 707 0 101
  Cleveland (CLE) 3 378 0 54
  New York (EWR) 1 217 0 31
  San Antonio (SAT) 1 161 0 23
  Tegucigalpa (TGU) 1 161 0 23
  Dallas (DFW) 1 161 0 23
  Philadelphia (PHL) 1 161 0 23
  Orange County (SNA) 1 161 0 23
  Burlington (BTV) 1 161 0 23
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA387 UAL387
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
13:30 EDT
17:30 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:54 CDT
19:54 UTC
Plane: N39728 Departed: 13:30 2h 24m
 1 h in Burlington
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1621 UAL1621
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
09:30 CDT
14:30 UTC
To: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
12:41 EDT
16:41 UTC
Plane: N39728 Departed: 09:23
7 min early
Arrived: 12:23
17 min early
2h
 1 h in Chicago
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1505 UAL1505
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
06:35 CDT
11:35 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
08:12 CDT
13:12 UTC
Plane: N39728 Departed: 06:26
9 min early
Arrived: 08:04
8 min early
1h 38m
 7 h in Kansas City
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA350 UAL350
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
21:15 CDT
02:15 UTC
To: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
22:57 CDT
03:57 UTC
Plane: N39728 Departed: 21:26
11 min delayed
Arrived: 23:04
7 min delayed
1h 38m
 1 h in Chicago
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1299 UAL1299
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
19:36 EDT
20. Sep 23:36 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
20:09 CDT
01:09 UTC
Plane: N39728 Departed: 20:13
37 min delayed
Arrived: 20:08
on time
54m
20. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA1191
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
11:25 CDT
20. Sep 16:25 UTC
To: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
13:50 EDT
20. Sep 17:50 UTC
Plane: N39728 1h 25m
20. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA776
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
08:30 EDT
20. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
08:58 CDT
20. Sep 13:58 UTC
Plane: N39728 1h 28m
 116 h 20 min in Cleveland
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA976 UAL976
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
21:25 CDT
16. Sep 02:25 UTC
To: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
23:46 EDT
16. Sep 03:46 UTC
Plane: N39728 Departed: 21:24
on time
Arrived: 23:52
6 min delayed
1h 28m
 1 h in Chicago
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1299 UAL1299
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
19:30 EDT
15. Sep 23:30 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
20:00 CDT
16. Sep 01:00 UTC
Plane: N39728 Departed: 19:27
2 min early
Arrived: 19:32
27 min early
1h 4m
 46 min in Cleveland
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1922 UAL1922
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
17:20 EDT
15. Sep 21:20 UTC
To: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
18:48 EDT
15. Sep 22:48 UTC
Plane: N39728 Departed: 17:29
9 min delayed
Arrived: 18:41
6 min early
1h 12m
 40 min in Washington
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA667 UAL667
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
15:00 EDT
15. Sep 19:00 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
16:18 EDT
15. Sep 20:18 UTC
Plane: N39728 Departed: 15:49
49 min delayed
Arrived: 16:48
30 min delayed
58m