N395AN: American Airlines Boeing B767-300

Information
Type:  Boeing B767-323(ER) (B763)

First Flight: Jun 1998 ( 21 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

205 seats
28 Business 14 Eco+ 163 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
6
Distance
12,492km (7,767mi)
Per Flight: 2,082km (3,351mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (33%)
Average Delay: 26 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
46 (1 per day)
Distance
155,618km (96,730mi)
Per Flight: 3,383km (5,443mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Miami (MIA) 6 1,386 0 198
  Philadelphia (PHL) 6 1,288 0 184
  Cancun (CUN) 1 378 0 54
  New York (JFK) 1 378 0 54
  San Juan (SJU) 1 287 0 41
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA726 AAL726
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
15:39 EDT
20. Sep 19:39 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
18:30 PDT
01:30 UTC
Plane: N395AN Departed: 15:39
on time
Arrived: 18:24
-6 min
5h 45m
 17 h 3 min in Philadelphia
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2333 AAL2333
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
19:36 EDT
19. Sep 23:36 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
22:29 EDT
20. Sep 02:29 UTC
Plane: N395AN Departed: 19:40
+4 min
Arrived: 22:01
-27 min
2h 21m
 3 h 1 min in Miami
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA291 AAL291
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
12:29 EDT
19. Sep 16:29 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
15:33 EDT
19. Sep 19:33 UTC
Plane: N395AN Departed: 13:20
+51 min
Arrived: 16:15
+42 min
2h 55m
 48 h 23 min in New York
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA9667 AAL9667
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
12:00 EDT
17. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
12:57 EDT
17. Sep 16:57 UTC
Plane: N395AN Departed: Estimated
17:56
+5 h 1 min
57m
 48 h 33 min in Philadelphia
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1496 AAL1496
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
13:02 AST
15. Sep 17:02 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
17:12 EDT
15. Sep 21:12 UTC
Plane: N395AN Departed: 12:53
-9 min
Arrived: 17:23
+11 min
4h 30m
 1 h in San Juan
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1496 AAL1496
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
08:10 EDT
15. Sep 12:10 UTC
To: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
12:01 AST
15. Sep 16:01 UTC
Plane: N395AN Departed: 08:04
-6 min
Arrived: 11:45
-15 min
3h 41m
 9 h 2 min in Philadelphia
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2333 AAL2333
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
19:36 EDT
14. Sep 23:36 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
22:29 EDT
15. Sep 02:29 UTC
Plane: N395AN Departed: 19:31
-5 min
Arrived: 22:16
-12 min
2h 45m
 27 h 5 min in Miami
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA291 AAL291
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
12:29 EDT
13. Sep 16:29 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
15:33 EDT
13. Sep 19:33 UTC
Plane: N395AN Departed: 13:21
+52 min
Arrived: 15:58
+25 min
2h 36m
 25 h 4 min in New York
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA54 AAL54
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
08:35 EDT
12. Sep 12:35 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
11:34 EDT
12. Sep 15:34 UTC
Plane: N395AN Departed: 08:34
on time
Arrived: 11:26
-7 min
2h 52m
 4 h 3 min in Miami
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA902 AAL902
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Guayaquil (GYE / SEGU)
23:15 UTC-05
12. Sep 04:15 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
04:35 EDT
12. Sep 08:35 UTC
Plane: N395AN Departed: 22:59
-16 min
Arrived: 04:02
-32 min
4h 3m
 1 h in Guayaquil
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA927 AAL927
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
18:05 EDT
11. Sep 22:05 UTC
To: Guayaquil (GYE / SEGU)
21:29 UTC-05
12. Sep 02:29 UTC
Plane: N395AN Departed: 18:09
+4 min
Arrived: 21:27
-1 min
4h 18m