N392AN: American Airlines Boeing B767-300

Information
Type:  Boeing B767-323(ER) (B763)

First Flight: Apr 1998 ( 21 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

209 seats
28 Business 21 Eco+ 160 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
9 (1 per day)
Distance
42,003km (26,105mi)
Per Flight: 4,667km (7,509mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (44%)
Average Delay: 81 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
45 (1 per day)
Distance
232,470km (144,483mi)
Per Flight: 5,166km (8,312mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Philadelphia (PHL) 8 1,848 1 264
  Miami (MIA) 3 728 0 104
  Amsterdam (AMS) 1 287 0 41
  San Juan (SJU) 1 287 0 41
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: AA97
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Budapest (BUD / LHBP)
11:25 CEST
09:25 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
15:55 EDT
19:55 UTC
Plane: N392AN 10h 30m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA259 AAL259
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Lisbon (LIS / LPPT)
12:15 WEST
21. Sep 11:15 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
15:15 EDT
21. Sep 19:15 UTC
Plane: N392AN Departed: 13:27
1 h delayed
Arrived: 16:54
1 h delayed
8h 27m
 1 h in Lisbon
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA258 AAL258
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
21:25 EDT
21. Sep 01:25 UTC
To: Lisbon (LIS / LPPT)
09:30 WEST
21. Sep 08:30 UTC
Plane: N392AN Departed: 00:18
2 h 1 min delayed
Arrived: 11:59
2 h 1 min delayed
6h 41m
 1 h in Philadelphia
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2333 AAL2333
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
19:36 EDT
20. Sep 23:36 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
22:29 EDT
21. Sep 02:29 UTC
Plane: N392AN Departed: 19:48
12 min delayed
Arrived: 22:25
4 min early
2h 36m
 2 h in Miami
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA224 AAL224
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Cordoba (COR / SACO)
09:55 UTC-03
20. Sep 12:55 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
17:54 EDT
20. Sep 21:54 UTC
Plane: N392AN Departed: 10:15
20 min delayed
Arrived: 17:40
13 min early
8h 25m
 1 h in Cordoba
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA223 AAL223
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
22:45 EDT
20. Sep 02:45 UTC
To: Cordoba (COR / SACO)
08:25 UTC-03
20. Sep 11:25 UTC
Plane: N392AN Departed: 23:13
28 min delayed
Arrived: 08:46
21 min delayed
8h 33m
 17 h 6 min in Miami
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA918 AAL918
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Lima (LIM / SPJC)
21:55 UTC-05
19. Sep 02:55 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
04:52 EDT
19. Sep 08:52 UTC
Plane: N392AN Departed: 23:04
1 h delayed
Arrived: 05:50
58 min delayed
5h 46m
 2 h in Lima
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1307 AAL2571
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
15:41 EDT
18. Sep 19:41 UTC
To: Lima (LIM / SPJC)
20:19 UTC-05
19. Sep 01:19 UTC
Plane: N392AN Departed: 15:39
2 min early
Arrived: 20:10
9 min early
5h 31m
 45 h 33 min in Miami
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2571 AAL2571
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
15:35 EDT
16. Sep 19:35 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
18:34 EDT
16. Sep 22:34 UTC
Plane: N392AN Departed: 15:31
4 min early
Arrived: 18:05
28 min early
2h 34m
 1 h in Philadelphia
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA203 AAL203
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
10:55 CEST
16. Sep 08:55 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
13:45 EDT
16. Sep 17:45 UTC
Plane: N392AN Departed: 11:07
12 min delayed
Arrived: 13:50
5 min delayed
8h 43m
 1 h in Amsterdam
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA204 AAL204
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
19:00 EDT
15. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
08:40 CEST
16. Sep 06:40 UTC
Plane: N392AN Departed: 20:34
1 h delayed
Arrived: 09:14
34 min delayed
6h 40m