N38473: United Airlines Boeing B737-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-924(ER) (B739)

First Flight: Apr 2013 ( 6 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

179 seats

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
29 (4 per day)
Distance
47,444km (29,489mi)
Per Flight: 1,636km (2,632mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (20%)
Average Delay: 33 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
117 (3 per day)
Distance
215,163km (133,779mi)
Per Flight: 1,839km (2,960mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Houston (IAH) 9 1,708 1 244
  Chicago (ORD) 6 1,085 0 155
  New York (EWR) 5 1,001 0 143
  Los Angeles (LAX) 4 749 0 107
  Denver (DEN) 3 665 0 95
  Boston (BOS) 3 665 0 95
  Washington (IAD) 2 497 0 71
  San Francisco (SFO) 2 413 0 59
  Orlando (MCO) 2 413 0 59
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 329 0 47
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Live
Flight: UA2099
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
13:37 PDT
20:37 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:48 CDT
23:48 UTC
Plane: N38473 Departed: 13:37 3h 11m
 50 min in San Diego
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1590 UAL1590
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:21 CDT
15:21 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
12:42 PDT
19:42 UTC
Plane: N38473 Departed: 10:23
+2 min
Arrived: 12:46
+4 min
4h 23m
 1 h in Chicago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA374 UAL374
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
08:15 EDT
12:15 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
09:20 CDT
14:20 UTC
Plane: N38473 Departed: 08:26
+11 min
Arrived: 09:14
-6 min
1h 48m
 54 min in Washington
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA262 UAL262
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
23:30 PDT
06:30 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
07:17 EDT
11:17 UTC
Plane: N38473 Departed: 23:30
on time
Arrived: 07:31
+14 min
5h 1m
 1 h in Seattle
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1620 UAL1620
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
17:40 MDT
18. Sep 23:40 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
19:37 PDT
02:37 UTC
Plane: N38473 Departed: 20:45
+3 h 2 min
Arrived: 22:19
+2 h
2h 34m
 1 h in Denver
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1521 UAL1521
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Ontario (ONT / KONT)
13:00 PDT
18. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
16:14 MDT
18. Sep 22:14 UTC
Plane: N38473 Departed: 16:14
+3 h 2 min
Arrived: 19:20
+3 h
2h 6m
 Flight potentially missing (Denver to Ontario)
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2314 UAL2314
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
11:25 CDT
18. Sep 16:25 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
13:08 MDT
18. Sep 19:08 UTC
Plane: N38473 Departed: 11:38
+13 min
Arrived: 12:54
-14 min
2h 16m
 Flight potentially missing (Ontario to Chicago)
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1582 UAL1582
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:49 MDT
18. Sep 15:49 UTC
To: Ontario (ONT / KONT)
11:04 PDT
18. Sep 18:04 UTC
Plane: N38473 Departed: 14:16
+4 h 3 min
Arrived: 15:25
+4 h 1 min
2h 9m
 Flight potentially missing (Chicago to Denver)
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA519 UAL519
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
09:00 EDT
18. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:40 CDT
18. Sep 15:40 UTC
Plane: N38473 Departed: 09:00
on time
Arrived: 10:54
+14 min
2h 54m
 12 h 9 min in New York
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1274 UAL1274
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
13:53 MDT
17. Sep 19:53 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
19:32 EDT
17. Sep 23:32 UTC
Plane: N38473 Departed: 14:38
+45 min
Arrived: 20:26
+54 min
3h 47m
 2 h in Denver
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA456 UAL456
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
11:31 CDT
17. Sep 16:31 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
12:46 MDT
17. Sep 18:46 UTC
Plane: N38473 Departed: 11:24
-7 min
Arrived: 12:28
-18 min
2h 4m