N38417: United Airlines Boeing B737-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-924(ER) (B739)

First Flight: Feb 2008 ( 11 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

179 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
18 (2 per day)
Distance
32,400km (20,137mi)
Per Flight: 1,800km (2,896mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (5%)
Average Delay: 12 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
109 (3 per day)
Distance
198,380km (123,299mi)
Per Flight: 1,820km (2,928mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Denver (DEN) 6 1,169 0 167
  Chicago (ORD) 6 1,169 0 167
  Houston (IAH) 5 959 0 137
  New York (EWR) 5 959 0 137
  Washington (IAD) 3 581 0 83
  San Francisco (SFO) 3 581 0 83
  Las Vegas (LAS) 2 413 0 59
  Boston (BOS) 1 329 0 47
  Los Angeles (LAX) 1 329 0 47
  Orlando (MCO) 1 329 0 47
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA2052 UAL2052
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
09:30 PDT
16:30 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
17:44 EDT
21:44 UTC
Plane: N38417 Departed: 09:49
19 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
17:50
6 min delayed
5h 1m
 24 h 11 min in San Francisco
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA440 UAL440
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
08:00 PDT
20. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
09:37 PDT
20. Sep 16:37 UTC
Plane: N38417 Departed: 07:52
8 min early
Arrived: 09:38
on time
1h 46m
 12 h 4 min in Los Angeles
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1277 UAL1277
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
17:15 EST
19. Sep 22:15 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
20:15 PDT
20. Sep 03:15 UTC
Plane: N38417 Departed: 17:06
9 min early
Arrived: 19:47
27 min early
4h 41m
 1 h in Cancun
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1276 UAL1276
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
09:37 PDT
19. Sep 16:37 UTC
To: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
16:15 EST
19. Sep 21:15 UTC
Plane: N38417 Departed: 09:35
2 min early
Arrived: 16:00
15 min early
4h 25m
 1 h in Los Angeles
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA319 UAL319
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
06:05 EDT
19. Sep 10:05 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
08:36 PDT
19. Sep 15:36 UTC
Plane: N38417 Departed: 05:58
7 min early
Arrived: 08:29
7 min early
5h 31m
 9 h in Washington
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2009 UAL2009
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
19:00 EDT
18. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
21:07 EDT
19. Sep 01:07 UTC
Plane: N38417 Departed: 18:58
2 min early
Arrived: 20:57
9 min early
1h 59m
 1 h in Orlando
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA730 UAL730
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
15:15 EDT
18. Sep 19:15 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
18:02 EDT
18. Sep 22:02 UTC
Plane: N38417 Departed: 15:15
on time
Arrived: 17:51
11 min early
2h 36m
 55 min in New York
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2248 UAL2248
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
06:00 PDT
18. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
14:08 EDT
18. Sep 18:08 UTC
Plane: N38417 Departed: 05:56
4 min early
Arrived: 14:20
12 min delayed
5h 24m
 9 h 8 min in Portland
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA393 UAL393
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
18:45 MDT
18. Sep 00:45 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
20:29 PDT
18. Sep 03:29 UTC
Plane: N38417 Departed: 18:40
5 min early
Arrived: 20:29
on time
2h 49m
 1 h in Denver
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2171 UAL2171
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Grand Rapids (GRR / KGRR)
16:40 EDT
17. Sep 20:40 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
17:41 MDT
17. Sep 23:41 UTC
Plane: N38417 Departed: 16:43
3 min delayed
Arrived: 17:14
26 min early
2h 31m
 1 h in Grand Rapids
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1226 UAL1226
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
11:10 MDT
17. Sep 17:10 UTC
To: Grand Rapids (GRR / KGRR)
15:39 EDT
17. Sep 19:39 UTC
Plane: N38417 Departed: 11:08
2 min early
Arrived: 15:32
7 min early
2h 24m