N38403: United Airlines Boeing B737-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-924 (B739)

First Flight: Jun 2001 ( 18 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

173 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
11 (1 per day)
Distance
18,733km (11,645mi)
Per Flight: 1,703km (2,740mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (45%)
Average Delay: 86 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
98 (3 per day)
Distance
155,624km (96,763mi)
Per Flight: 1,588km (2,556mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Houston (IAH) 24 4,151 3 593
  San Jose (SJC) 2 483 0 69
  Austin (AUS) 2 441 0 63
  San Diego (SAN) 2 399 0 57
  New Orleans (MSY) 1 322 0 46
  Orlando (MCO) 1 322 0 46
  Cancun (CUN) 1 238 0 34
  Phoenix (PHX) 1 238 0 34
  Philadelphia (PHL) 1 238 0 34
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA1121 UAL1121
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
09:10 PDT
16:10 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
15:34 CDT
20:34 UTC
Plane: N38403 Departed: 09:08
2 min early
Arrived: Estimated
15:16
18 min early
4h 8m
 12 h 9 min in Seattle
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2403 UAL2403
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
16:50 CDT
20. Sep 21:50 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
19:37 PDT
02:37 UTC
Plane: N38403 Departed: 18:30
1 h delayed
Arrived: 20:58
1 h delayed
4h 27m
20. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA2094
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
08:00 PDT
20. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
13:13 CDT
20. Sep 18:13 UTC
Plane: N38403 3h 13m
 Flight potentially missing (San Diego to Houston)
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1916 UAL1916
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:30 CDT
19. Sep 23:30 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
19:45 PDT
20. Sep 02:45 UTC
Plane: N38403 Departed: 23:50
5 h delayed
Arrived: 01:42
5 h 2 min delayed
3h 51m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA2289
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
12:05 PDT
19. Sep 19:05 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
17:10 CDT
19. Sep 22:10 UTC
Plane: N38403 3h 5m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA1046 UAL1046
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
09:50 CDT
19. Sep 14:50 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
11:07 PDT
19. Sep 18:07 UTC
Plane: N38403 3h 17m
 65 h 14 min in Houston
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1920 UAL1920
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
05:45 CDT
17. Sep 10:45 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
06:43 CDT
17. Sep 11:43 UTC
Plane: N38403 Departed: 05:45
on time
Arrived: 06:35
7 min early
50m
 7 h 3 min in Austin
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1234 UAL1234
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
21:30 CDT
17. Sep 02:30 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
22:25 CDT
17. Sep 03:25 UTC
Plane: N38403 Departed: 21:31
1 min delayed
Arrived: 22:20
4 min early
48m
 1 h in Houston
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1765 UAL1765
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
17:40 EDT
16. Sep 21:40 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
20:18 CDT
17. Sep 01:18 UTC
Plane: N38403 Departed: 17:52
12 min delayed
Arrived: 20:19
1 min delayed
3h 27m
 59 min in Philadelphia
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2027 UAL2027
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
12:15 CDT
16. Sep 17:15 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
16:39 EDT
16. Sep 20:39 UTC
Plane: N38403 Departed: 12:26
11 min delayed
Arrived: 16:52
13 min delayed
3h 26m
 1 h in Houston
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2082 UAL2082
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
05:00 PDT
16. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
11:03 CDT
16. Sep 16:03 UTC
Plane: N38403 Departed: 04:56
4 min early
Arrived: 11:05
2 min delayed
4h 9m