N3765: Delta Air Lines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-832 (B738)

First Flight: Nov 2001 ( 18 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

160 seats
16 Business 18 Eco+ 126 Economy

About Delta Air Lines (DL/DAL)



Delta Air Lines, Inc., typically referred to as simply Delta, is a major American airline, with its headquarters in Atlanta, Georgia. The airline, along with its subsidiaries and regional affiliates, operates over 5,400 flights daily and serves an extensive domestic and international network that includes 304 destinations in 52 countries on six continents, as of October 2018. Delta is a founding member of the SkyTeam airline alliance.[13] Regional service is operated under the brand name Delta Connection. One of the five remaining legacy carriers, Delta is the sixth-oldest operating airline by foundation date, and the oldest airline still operating in the United States. Among predecessors of today's Delta Air Lines, Western Airlines and Northwest Airlines began flying passengers in 1926 and 1927, respectively.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: DL/DAL
Callsign: DELTA
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: SkyMiles
Founded: May 1924
Started Operations: Jun 1929
Website: https://www.delta.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
24 (3 per day)
Distance
35,712km (22,203mi)
Per Flight: 1,488km (2,395mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (20%)
Average Delay: 36 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
108 (3 per day)
Distance
154,764km (96,194mi)
Per Flight: 1,433km (2,305mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Atlanta (ATL) 12 1,974 1 282
  Minneapolis (MSP) 7 1,120 1 160
  Seattle (SEA) 3 560 0 80
  Las Vegas (LAS) 2 371 0 53
  Boston (BOS) 2 371 0 53
  Tampa (TPA) 2 371 0 53
  Cincinnati (CVG) 1 294 0 42
  Albuquerque (ABQ) 1 224 0 32
  San Jose (SJC) 1 224 0 32
  Los Angeles (LAX) 1 182 0 26
  Detroit (DTW) 1 182 0 26
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Live
Flight: DL1282
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
17:00 PDT
00:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
19:39 PDT
02:39 UTC
Plane: N3765 Departed: 17:00 2h 39m
 59 min in Seattle
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1566 DAL1566
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
13:15 PDT
17. Sep 20:15 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
15:50 PDT
17. Sep 22:50 UTC
Plane: N3765 Departed: Estimated
13:01
-14 min
Arrived: 16:00
+10 min
2h 59m
 1 h in Las Vegas
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1566 DAL1566
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
09:40 PDT
17. Sep 16:40 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
12:13 PDT
17. Sep 19:13 UTC
Plane: N3765 Departed: 09:37
-3 min
Arrived: 11:55
-17 min
2h 18m
 12 h 10 min in Seattle
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2793 DAL2793
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
18:55 PDT
17. Sep 01:55 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
21:32 PDT
17. Sep 04:32 UTC
Plane: N3765 Departed: 19:01
+6 min
Arrived: 21:26
-5 min
2h 25m
 Flight potentially missing (Los Angeles to Las Vegas)
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1282 DAL1282
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
17:00 PDT
17. Sep 00:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
19:39 PDT
17. Sep 02:39 UTC
Plane: N3765 Departed: 17:09
+9 min
Arrived: 19:24
-14 min
2h 15m
 Flight potentially missing (Las Vegas to Seattle)
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2793 DAL2793
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
15:30 PDT
16. Sep 22:30 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
18:03 PDT
17. Sep 01:03 UTC
Plane: N3765 Departed: 15:32
+2 min
Arrived: 17:59
-3 min
2h 27m
 1 h in Seattle
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2913 DAL2913
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
11:05 EDT
16. Sep 15:05 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
14:33 PDT
16. Sep 21:33 UTC
Plane: N3765 Departed: 11:05
on time
Arrived: 14:01
-32 min
5h 56m
 12 h 6 min in Boston
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2719 DAL2719
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
19:59 EDT
15. Sep 23:59 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
23:07 EDT
16. Sep 03:07 UTC
Plane: N3765 Departed: 19:56
-3 min
Arrived: 22:46
-20 min
2h 50m
 1 h in Tampa
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2719 DAL2719
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
15:54 EDT
15. Sep 19:54 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
19:14 EDT
15. Sep 23:14 UTC
Plane: N3765 Departed: 15:50
-4 min
Arrived: 18:47
-26 min
2h 57m
 1 h in Boston
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL866 DAL866
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Cincinnati (CVG / KCVG)
12:44 EDT
15. Sep 16:44 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
15:04 EDT
15. Sep 19:04 UTC
Plane: N3765 Departed: 12:43
on time
Arrived: 14:44
-20 min
2h 1m
 52 min in Cincinnati
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1541 DAL1541
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
10:37 EDT
15. Sep 14:37 UTC
To: Cincinnati (CVG / KCVG)
11:59 EDT
15. Sep 15:59 UTC
Plane: N3765 Departed: 10:37
on time
Arrived: 11:51
-8 min
1h 14m