N37474: United Airlines Boeing B737-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-924(ER) (B739)

First Flight: May 2013 ( 6 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

179 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
25 (3 per day)
Distance
44,550km (27,703mi)
Per Flight: 1,782km (2,868mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 8 (32%)
Average Delay: 61 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
114 (3 per day)
Distance
228,342km (141,945mi)
Per Flight: 2,003km (3,223mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (ORD) 12 2,296 1 328
  Denver (DEN) 7 1,414 1 202
  New York (EWR) 4 749 0 107
  Houston (IAH) 3 581 0 83
  Los Angeles (LAX) 2 497 0 71
  Phoenix (PHX) 2 413 0 59
  San Francisco (SFO) 2 371 0 53
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 329 0 47
  Baltimore (BWI) 1 329 0 47
  San Diego (SAN) 1 245 0 35
  Tampa (TPA) 1 245 0 35
  Fort Myers (RSW) 1 245 0 35
  Austin (AUS) 1 245 0 35
  Portland (PDX) 1 245 0 35
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA270 UAL270K
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
06:45 EDT
10:45 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:35 MDT
14:35 UTC
Plane: N37474 Departed: 06:48
+3 min
Arrived: Estimated
08:15
-19 min
3h 26m
 8 h 6 min in Baltimore
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA401 UAL401
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
17:30 MDT
20. Sep 23:30 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
22:50 EDT
02:50 UTC
Plane: N37474 Departed: 17:27
-2 min
Arrived: 22:41
-8 min
3h 14m
 1 h in Denver
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA764 UAL764
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
13:20 PDT
20. Sep 20:20 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
16:14 MDT
20. Sep 22:14 UTC
Plane: N37474 Departed: 13:20
on time
Arrived: 16:02
-11 min
1h 42m
 47 min in Las Vegas
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2133 UAL2133
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:21 CDT
20. Sep 15:21 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
12:20 PDT
20. Sep 19:20 UTC
Plane: N37474 Departed: 10:24
+3 min
Arrived: 12:33
+13 min
4h 9m
 1 h in Chicago
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA635 UAL635
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
08:00 EDT
20. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
09:07 CDT
20. Sep 14:07 UTC
Plane: N37474 Departed: 07:57
-3 min
Arrived: 08:54
-12 min
1h 57m
 10 h 6 min in Baltimore
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA597 UAL597
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:15 CDT
19. Sep 23:15 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
21:20 EDT
20. Sep 01:20 UTC
Plane: N37474 Departed: 18:17
+2 min
Arrived: 21:30
+10 min
2h 13m
 1 h in Chicago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1126 UAL1126
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
15:17 CDT
19. Sep 20:17 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:52 CDT
19. Sep 21:52 UTC
Plane: N37474 Departed: 15:17
on time
Arrived: 16:51
on time
1h 34m
 1 h in Minneapolis
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA573 UAL573
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
11:26 MDT
19. Sep 17:26 UTC
To: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
14:20 CDT
19. Sep 19:20 UTC
Plane: N37474 Departed: 11:17
-9 min
Arrived: 14:08
-12 min
1h 51m
 59 min in Denver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA733 UAL733
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
08:10 CDT
19. Sep 13:10 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:56 MDT
19. Sep 15:56 UTC
Plane: N37474 Departed: 08:53
+43 min
Arrived: 10:18
+22 min
2h 25m
 49 min in Chicago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA995 UAL995
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
00:51 PDT
19. Sep 07:51 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
06:59 CDT
19. Sep 11:59 UTC
Plane: N37474 Departed: 01:20
+29 min
Arrived: 08:04
+1 h
4h 44m
 48 min in San Francisco
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA743 UAL743
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:13 CDT
18. Sep 23:13 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
21:01 PDT
19. Sep 04:01 UTC
Plane: N37474 Departed: 21:48
+3 h 2 min
Arrived: 00:32
+3 h 1 min
4h 44m