N37422: United Airlines Boeing B737-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-924(ER) (B739)

First Flight: May 2008 ( 11 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

179 seats

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
21 (3 per day)
Distance
43,869km (27,274mi)
Per Flight: 2,089km (3,362mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (9%)
Average Delay: 110 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
116 (3 per day)
Distance
216,572km (134,632mi)
Per Flight: 1,867km (3,004mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  New York (EWR) 9 1,624 1 232
  Chicago (ORD) 8 1,498 1 214
  Denver (DEN) 5 1,043 0 149
  Washington (IAD) 4 833 0 119
  San Francisco (SFO) 2 497 0 71
  Los Angeles (LAX) 2 413 0 59
  Las Vegas (LAS) 2 413 0 59
  Houston (IAH) 2 413 0 59
  Orlando (MCO) 1 245 0 35
  Aguadilla (BQN) 1 245 0 35
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1869 UAL1869
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
19:05 MDT
01:05 UTC
To: Reno (RNO / KRNO)
20:28 MDT
02:28 UTC
Plane: N37422 Departed: 19:33
+28 min
Arrived: 20:35
+7 min
1h 1m
 1 h in Denver
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1073 UAL1073
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
16:54 EDT
20. Sep 20:54 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
18:03 MDT
00:03 UTC
Plane: N37422 Departed: 16:48
-6 min
Arrived: 17:51
-12 min
3h 3m
 1 h in Detroit
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA831 UAL831
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
11:00 MDT
20. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
15:51 EDT
20. Sep 19:51 UTC
Plane: N37422 Departed: 10:56
-4 min
Arrived: 15:33
-17 min
2h 37m
 1 h in Denver
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1782 UAL1782
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Boise (BOI / KBOI)
08:00 MDT
20. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:51 MDT
20. Sep 15:51 UTC
Plane: N37422 Departed: 07:53
-7 min
Arrived: 09:44
-7 min
1h 51m
 10 h 9 min in Boise
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA453 UAL453
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
19:15 MDT
20. Sep 01:15 UTC
To: Boise (BOI / KBOI)
21:14 MDT
20. Sep 03:14 UTC
Plane: N37422 Departed: 19:19
+4 min
Arrived: 21:03
-10 min
1h 44m
 1 h in Denver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA542 UAL542
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
16:00 EDT
19. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
17:52 MDT
19. Sep 23:52 UTC
Plane: N37422 Departed: 15:59
on time
Arrived: 17:27
-24 min
3h 28m
 1 h in Washington
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA712 UAL712
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:30 MDT
19. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
14:47 EDT
19. Sep 18:47 UTC
Plane: N37422 Departed: 09:26
-4 min
Arrived: 14:40
-7 min
3h 14m
 1 h in Denver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1108 UAL1108
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
06:30 EDT
19. Sep 10:30 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:14 MDT
19. Sep 14:14 UTC
Plane: N37422 Departed: 06:24
-6 min
Arrived: 07:48
-26 min
3h 24m
 11 h 6 min in Washington
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA309 UAL309
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
11:00 PDT
18. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
19:16 EDT
18. Sep 23:16 UTC
Plane: N37422 Departed: 10:57
-3 min
Arrived: 19:06
-9 min
5h 9m
 2 h 1 min in San Francisco
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1881 UAL1881
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
06:00 EDT
18. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
08:49 PDT
18. Sep 15:49 UTC
Plane: N37422 Departed: 05:48
-12 min
Arrived: 08:46
-3 min
5h 58m
 10 h in Washington
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA309 UAL309
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
11:00 PDT
17. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
19:16 EDT
17. Sep 23:16 UTC
Plane: N37422 Departed: 11:02
+2 min
Arrived: 18:57
-18 min
4h 55m