N37413: United Airlines Boeing B737-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-924(ER) (B739)

First Flight: Dec 2007 ( 11 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

179 seats

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
26 (3 per day)
Distance
46,280km (28,771mi)
Per Flight: 1,780km (2,864mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (19%)
Average Delay: 116 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
112 (3 per day)
Distance
219,968km (136,721mi)
Per Flight: 1,964km (3,160mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Denver (DEN) 9 1,624 1 232
  Chicago (ORD) 8 1,498 1 214
  San Francisco (SFO) 6 1,085 0 155
  Houston (IAH) 3 539 0 77
  Los Angeles (LAX) 2 497 0 71
  New York (EWR) 2 455 0 65
  Washington (IAD) 2 413 0 59
  San Diego (SAN) 2 413 0 59
  Boston (BOS) 2 371 0 53
  Phoenix (PHX) 1 329 0 47
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA1783
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
15:25 EDT
19:25 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
18:15 EDT
22:15 UTC
Plane: N37413 Departed: Estimated
15:25
on time
2h 50m
 1 h in New York
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1858 UAL1858
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
09:45 CDT
14:45 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
14:22 EDT
18:22 UTC
Plane: N37413 Departed: 09:46
on time
Arrived: 14:14
8 min early
3h 28m
 1 h in Houston
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1192 UAL1192
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
05:30 MDT
11:30 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
08:53 CDT
13:53 UTC
Plane: N37413 Departed: 05:24
6 min early
Arrived: 08:40
13 min early
2h 16m
 8 h 3 min in Denver
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA382 UAL382
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
18:17 PDT
01:17 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
21:35 MDT
03:35 UTC
Plane: N37413 Departed: 18:18
1 min delayed
Arrived: 21:20
14 min early
2h 1m
 1 h in San Diego
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA710 UAL710
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
16:01 MDT
20. Sep 22:01 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
17:22 PDT
00:22 UTC
Plane: N37413 Departed: 16:06
5 min delayed
Arrived: 17:14
7 min early
2h 8m
 1 h in Denver
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA478 UAL478
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
11:36 PDT
20. Sep 18:36 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
14:59 MDT
20. Sep 20:59 UTC
Plane: N37413 Departed: 11:42
6 min delayed
Arrived: 14:47
11 min early
2h 5m
 50 min in San Diego
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1108 UAL1108
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:22 MDT
20. Sep 15:22 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
10:41 PDT
20. Sep 17:41 UTC
Plane: N37413 Departed: 09:25
3 min delayed
Arrived: 10:51
10 min delayed
2h 26m
 59 min in Denver
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2214 UAL2214
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
06:10 EDT
20. Sep 10:10 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:45 MDT
20. Sep 14:45 UTC
Plane: N37413 Departed: 06:06
4 min early
Arrived: 08:25
19 min early
4h 19m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA1888
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:30 CDT
19. Sep 23:30 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
23:21 EDT
20. Sep 03:21 UTC
Plane: N37413 3h 51m
 10 h 4 min in Boston
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2749 UAL2749
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:00 EDT
19. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
19:53 EDT
19. Sep 23:53 UTC
Plane: N37413 Departed: 17:10
10 min delayed
Arrived: 20:01
8 min delayed
2h 51m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA2403 UAL2403
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
14:00 EDT
19. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
15:30 CDT
19. Sep 20:30 UTC
Plane: N37413 4h 5m