N37298: United Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-824 (B738)

First Flight: Nov 2005 ( 14 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

166 seats

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
15 (2 per day)
Distance
30,135km (18,733mi)
Per Flight: 2,009km (3,233mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (33%)
Average Delay: 114 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
97 (3 per day)
Distance
191,575km (119,105mi)
Per Flight: 1,975km (3,178mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Houston (IAH) 6 1,043 0 149
  Chicago (ORD) 6 1,001 0 143
  Denver (DEN) 4 812 0 116
  New York (EWR) 4 693 0 99
  San Francisco (SFO) 3 539 0 77
  Panama City (PTY) 1 308 0 44
  Washington (IAD) 1 308 0 44
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 308 0 44
  Los Angeles (LAX) 1 308 0 44
  Tampa (TPA) 1 189 0 27
  San Diego (SAN) 1 189 0 27
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1983 UAL1983
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
20:29 EDT
00:29 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
23:20 EDT
03:20 UTC
Plane: N37298 Departed: 21:35
+1 h
Arrived: 00:11
+51 min
2h 36m
 50 min in New York
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1402 UAL1402
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
11:10 PDT
20. Sep 18:10 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
19:29 EDT
20. Sep 23:29 UTC
Plane: N37298 Departed: 12:17
+1 h
Arrived: 20:44
+1 h
5h 27m
 Flight potentially missing (Houston to Seattle)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2830 UAL2830
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
07:00 PDT
20. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
12:09 CDT
20. Sep 17:09 UTC
Plane: N37298 Departed: 09:39
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 14:47
+2 h
3h 7m
 Flight potentially missing (Seattle to San Diego)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1185 UAL1185
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
07:30 CDT
20. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
10:19 PDT
20. Sep 17:19 UTC
Plane: N37298 Departed: 09:12
+1 h
Arrived: 11:26
+1 h
4h 14m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA2210
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
15:40 PDT
19. Sep 22:40 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
20:50 CDT
20. Sep 01:50 UTC
Plane: N37298 3h 10m
 Flight potentially missing (San Diego to Houston)
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA231 UAL231
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
12:35 EDT
19. Sep 16:35 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
14:49 PDT
19. Sep 21:49 UTC
Plane: N37298 Departed: 12:24
-11 min
Arrived: 14:35
-13 min
5h 11m
 1 h in Washington
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2338 UAL2338
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
09:00 EDT
19. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
11:09 EDT
19. Sep 15:09 UTC
Plane: N37298 Departed: 09:08
+8 min
Arrived: 11:12
+3 min
2h 4m
 13 h 9 min in Tampa
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA360 UAL360
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
17:40 EDT
18. Sep 21:40 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
20:14 EDT
19. Sep 00:14 UTC
Plane: N37298 Departed: 17:33
-7 min
Arrived: 19:59
-15 min
2h 26m
 1 h in Washington
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA495 UAL495
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
11:00 MDT
18. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
16:16 EDT
18. Sep 20:16 UTC
Plane: N37298 Departed: 11:12
+12 min
Arrived: 16:29
+13 min
3h 17m
 1 h in Denver
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2349 UAL2349
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Billings (BIL / KBIL)
08:38 MDT
18. Sep 14:38 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
10:05 MDT
18. Sep 16:05 UTC
Plane: N37298 Departed: 08:23
-15 min
Arrived: 09:49
-16 min
1h 26m
 12 h 2 min in Billings
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA465 UAL465
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
19:07 MDT
18. Sep 01:07 UTC
To: Billings (BIL / KBIL)
20:38 MDT
18. Sep 02:38 UTC
Plane: N37298 Departed: 18:55
-12 min
Arrived: 20:20
-17 min
1h 25m