N37281: United Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-824 (B738)

First Flight: Dec 2003 ( 16 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

166 seats
16 First 150 Economy

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
11 (1 per day)
Distance
21,351km (13,272mi)
Per Flight: 1,941km (3,123mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (9%)
Average Delay: 42 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
95 (3 per day)
Distance
179,455km (111,547mi)
Per Flight: 1,889km (3,039mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Guam (GUM) 15 2,590 2 370
  Nagoya (NGO) 4 812 0 116
  Manila (MNL) 3 616 0 88
  Chuuk (TKK) 3 497 0 71
  Majuro (MAJ) 3 497 0 71
  Pohnpei (PNI) 2 462 0 66
  Kwajalein (KWA) 2 343 0 49
  Airai (ROR) 1 308 0 44
  Osaka (KIX) 1 308 0 44
  Honolulu (HNL) 1 266 0 38
  Saipan (SPN) 1 266 0 38
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA172 UAL172
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Nagoya (NGO / RJGG)
20:55 JST
11:55 UTC
To: Guam (GUM / PGUM)
01:30 ChST
15:30 UTC
Plane: N37281 Departed: 20:35
-20 min
Arrived: Estimated
01:04
-26 min
3h 29m
 59 min in Nagoya
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA171 UAL171
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Guam (GUM / PGUM)
17:00 ChST
07:00 UTC
To: Nagoya (NGO / RJGG)
19:55 JST
10:55 UTC
Plane: N37281 Departed: 17:01
on time
Arrived: 19:36
-19 min
3h 35m
 11 h 6 min in Guam
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA192 UAL192
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Airai (ROR / PTRO)
02:35 UTC+09
20. Sep 17:35 UTC
To: Guam (GUM / PGUM)
05:34 ChST
20. Sep 19:34 UTC
Plane: N37281 Departed: 02:33
-2 min
Arrived: 05:33
on time
2h
 57 min in Airai
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA192 UAL192
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Manila (MNL / RPLL)
21:45 PST
20. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Airai (ROR / PTRO)
01:45 UTC+09
20. Sep 16:45 UTC
Plane: N37281 Departed: 21:45
on time
Arrived: 01:36
-9 min
2h 51m
 1 h in Manila
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA183 UAL183
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Guam (GUM / PGUM)
19:05 ChST
20. Sep 09:05 UTC
To: Manila (MNL / RPLL)
20:50 PST
20. Sep 12:50 UTC
Plane: N37281 Departed: 19:06
+1 min
Arrived: 20:33
-16 min
3h 26m
 3 h 1 min in Guam
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA136 UAL136
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Nagoya (NGO / RJGG)
11:30 JST
20. Sep 02:30 UTC
To: Guam (GUM / PGUM)
16:05 ChST
20. Sep 06:05 UTC
Plane: N37281 Departed: 11:10
-20 min
Arrived: 15:56
-9 min
3h 46m
 1 h in Nagoya
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA137 UAL137
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Guam (GUM / PGUM)
07:30 ChST
19. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: Nagoya (NGO / RJGG)
10:15 JST
20. Sep 01:15 UTC
Plane: N37281 Departed: 07:17
-13 min
Arrived: 09:48
-27 min
3h 31m
 12 h 6 min in Guam
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA105 UAL105
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Saipan (SPN / PGSN)
18:25 ChST
19. Sep 08:25 UTC
To: Guam (GUM / PGUM)
19:05 ChST
19. Sep 09:05 UTC
Plane: N37281 Departed: 18:25
on time
Arrived: 18:58
-6 min
33m
 44 min in Saipan
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA104 UAL104
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Guam (GUM / PGUM)
16:50 ChST
19. Sep 06:50 UTC
To: Saipan (SPN / PGSN)
17:31 ChST
19. Sep 07:31 UTC
Plane: N37281 Departed: 16:52
+2 min
Arrived: 17:40
+9 min
48m
 49 h 11 min in Guam
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA136 UAL136
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Nagoya (NGO / RJGG)
11:30 JST
17. Sep 02:30 UTC
To: Guam (GUM / PGUM)
16:05 ChST
17. Sep 06:05 UTC
Plane: N37281 Departed: 11:16
-14 min
Arrived: 15:41
-24 min
3h 25m
 1 h in Nagoya
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA137 UAL137
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Guam (GUM / PGUM)
07:30 ChST
16. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: Nagoya (NGO / RJGG)
10:15 JST
17. Sep 01:15 UTC
Plane: N37281 Departed: 07:12
-18 min
Arrived: 09:44
-31 min
3h 32m