N37263: United Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-824 (B738)

First Flight: Jul 2001 ( 18 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

166 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
19 (2 per day)
Distance
39,406km (24,492mi)
Per Flight: 2,074km (3,337mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 7 (36%)
Average Delay: 102 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
111 (3 per day)
Distance
212,343km (131,972mi)
Per Flight: 1,913km (3,078mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Washington (IAD) 6 1,001 0 143
  San Francisco (SFO) 5 966 0 138
  Chicago (ORD) 5 966 0 138
  Houston (IAH) 5 924 0 132
  Denver (DEN) 4 693 0 99
  New York (EWR) 3 539 0 77
  Boston (BOS) 2 385 0 55
  Tampa (TPA) 1 308 0 44
  Los Angeles (LAX) 1 308 0 44
  San Diego (SAN) 1 231 0 33
  Cleveland (CLE) 1 231 0 33
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Live
Flight: UA1703
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Puerto Vallarta (PVR / MMPR)
15:25 CDT
20:25 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
17:45 CDT
22:45 UTC
Plane: N37263 Departed: 15:25 2h 20m
 1 h in Puerto Vallarta
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1491 UAL1491
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
12:02 CDT
17:02 UTC
To: Puerto Vallarta (PVR / MMPR)
14:24 CDT
19:24 UTC
Plane: N37263 Departed: 12:02 2h 22m
 17 min in Houston
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA748 UAL748
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
08:00 CDT
13:00 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
10:49 CDT
15:49 UTC
Plane: N37263 Departed: 07:54
-6 min
Arrived: 11:45
+56 min
3h 51m
 2 h 1 min in Chicago
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1562 UAL1562
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
20:19 AKDT
04:19 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
05:20 CDT
10:20 UTC
Plane: N37263 Departed: 20:20
on time
Arrived: 05:21
on time
6h 1m
 1 h in Anchorage
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1280 UAL1280
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
15:35 CDT
18. Sep 20:35 UTC
To: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
19:21 AKDT
03:21 UTC
Plane: N37263 Departed: 15:30
-5 min
Arrived: 18:58
-22 min
6h 28m
 1 h in Chicago
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA592 UAL592
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
12:41 EDT
18. Sep 16:41 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:35 CDT
18. Sep 19:35 UTC
Plane: N37263 Departed: 12:31
-10 min
Arrived: 14:27
-8 min
2h 56m
 54 min in Tampa
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2326 UAL2326
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
08:05 CDT
18. Sep 13:05 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
11:48 EDT
18. Sep 15:48 UTC
Plane: N37263 Departed: 08:01
-4 min
Arrived: 11:37
-11 min
2h 36m
 10 h 3 min in Chicago
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA298 UAL298
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
13:47 PDT
17. Sep 20:47 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
20:00 CDT
18. Sep 01:00 UTC
Plane: N37263 Departed: 16:06
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 21:57
+1 h
3h 51m
 1 h in Vancouver
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA614 UAL614
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
12:45 CDT
17. Sep 17:45 UTC
To: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
15:19 PDT
17. Sep 22:19 UTC
Plane: N37263 Departed: 12:48
+3 min
Arrived: 15:02
-16 min
4h 14m
 54 min in Chicago
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1574 1574
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
11:24 EDT
17. Sep 15:24 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
12:01 CDT
17. Sep 17:01 UTC
Plane: N37263 Departed: 11:14
-10 min
Arrived: 11:54
-7 min
1h 40m
 55 min in Pittsburgh
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1272 UAL1272
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
07:50 CDT
17. Sep 12:50 UTC
To: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
10:22 EDT
17. Sep 14:22 UTC
Plane: N37263 Departed: 07:45
-5 min
Arrived: 10:19
-3 min
1h 34m