N37253: United Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-846 (B738)

First Flight: Aug 2000 ( 19 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

168 seats
12 Business 156 Economy

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Month

Flights
81 (2 per day)
Distance
137,538km (85,520mi)
Per Flight: 1,698km (2,733mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Denver (DEN) 8 1,449 1 207
  Houston (IAH) 3 623 0 89
  Chicago (ORD) 2 392 0 56
  Washington (IAD) 2 392 0 56
  San Francisco (SFO) 1 308 0 44
  Los Angeles (LAX) 1 308 0 44
  San Diego (SAN) 1 231 0 33
  Austin (AUS) 1 231 0 33
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2735 UAL2735
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
21:30 EDT
12. Sep 01:30 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
00:18 EDT
12. Sep 04:18 UTC
Plane: N37253 Departed: 21:41
11 min delayed
Arrived: 00:04
13 min early
2h 23m
 1 h in Cleveland
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA354 UAL354
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
15:46 MDT
11. Sep 21:46 UTC
To: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
20:35 EDT
12. Sep 00:35 UTC
Plane: N37253 Departed: 15:38
8 min early
Arrived: 20:26
9 min early
2h 48m
 1 h in Denver
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA289 UAL289
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Bozeman (BZN / KBZN)
12:41 MDT
11. Sep 18:41 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
14:20 MDT
11. Sep 20:20 UTC
Plane: N37253 Departed: 12:35
6 min early
Arrived: 14:10
10 min early
1h 35m
 1 h in Bozeman
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA732 UAL732
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:40 MDT
11. Sep 15:40 UTC
To: Bozeman (BZN / KBZN)
11:23 MDT
11. Sep 17:23 UTC
Plane: N37253 Departed: 09:34
6 min early
Arrived: 11:09
14 min early
1h 35m
 1 h in Denver
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA697 UAL697
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
07:20 CDT
11. Sep 12:20 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:26 MDT
11. Sep 14:26 UTC
Plane: N37253 Departed: 07:15
5 min early
Arrived: 08:33
7 min delayed
2h 18m
 7 h 1 min in Minneapolis
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA669 UAL669
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
20:45 MDT
11. Sep 02:45 UTC
To: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
23:37 CDT
11. Sep 04:37 UTC
Plane: N37253 Departed: 20:58
13 min delayed
Arrived: 23:38
1 min delayed
1h 40m
 1 h in Denver
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2299 UAL2299
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
16:22 PDT
10. Sep 23:22 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
19:40 MDT
11. Sep 01:40 UTC
Plane: N37253 Departed: 16:14
8 min early
Arrived: 19:20
19 min early
2h 6m
 52 min in San Diego
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA646 UAL646
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
14:09 MDT
10. Sep 20:09 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
15:27 PDT
10. Sep 22:27 UTC
Plane: N37253 Departed: 14:05
4 min early
Arrived: 15:21
5 min early
2h 16m
 1 h in Denver
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA559 UAL559
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
09:48 PDT
10. Sep 16:48 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
12:45 MDT
10. Sep 18:45 UTC
Plane: N37253 Departed: 09:38
10 min early
Arrived: 12:29
16 min early
1h 51m
 44 min in Las Vegas
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1005 UAL1005
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:01 MDT
10. Sep 14:01 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
08:57 PDT
10. Sep 15:57 UTC
Plane: N37253 Departed: 07:59
2 min early
Arrived: 08:54
3 min early
1h 55m
 1 h in Denver
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1104 UAL1104
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
23:44 AKDT
10. Sep 07:44 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
06:50 MDT
10. Sep 12:50 UTC
Plane: N37253 Departed: 23:43
on time
Arrived: 06:58
8 min delayed
5h 15m