N37252: United Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-824 (B738)

First Flight: Aug 2000 ( 19 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

166 seats

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Month

Flights
65 (2 per day)
Distance
115,180km (71,615mi)
Per Flight: 1,772km (2,852mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Houston (IAH) 5 924 0 132
  San Francisco (SFO) 3 539 0 77
  Chicago (ORD) 2 462 0 66
  Denver (DEN) 2 385 0 55
  New York (EWR) 1 308 0 44
  Tampa (TPA) 1 231 0 33
  Vancouver (YVR) 1 231 0 33
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2732 UAL2732
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
09:30 CDT
07. Sep 14:30 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
09:57 CDT
07. Sep 14:57 UTC
Plane: N37252 Departed: 09:16
-13 min
Arrived: 09:35
-21 min
18m
 1 h in Houston
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1895 UAL1895
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
07:10 EDT
07. Sep 11:10 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
08:29 CDT
07. Sep 13:29 UTC
Plane: N37252 Departed: 07:00
-10 min
Arrived: 07:58
-30 min
1h 58m
 7 h 4 min in Tampa
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1789 UAL1789
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
20:01 CDT
07. Sep 01:01 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
23:15 EDT
07. Sep 03:15 UTC
Plane: N37252 Departed: 21:42
+1 h
Arrived: 23:55
+40 min
1h 13m
 1 h in Houston
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA942 UAL942
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
19:10 CDT
07. Sep 00:10 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
20:31 CDT
07. Sep 01:31 UTC
Plane: N37252 Departed: 19:02
-8 min
Arrived: 20:06
-24 min
1h 4m
 59 min in New Orleans
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2241 UAL2241
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
17:00 CDT
06. Sep 22:00 UTC
To: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
18:15 CDT
06. Sep 23:15 UTC
Plane: N37252 Departed: 16:52
-8 min
Arrived: 18:02
-12 min
1h 10m
 1 h in Houston
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1405 UAL1405
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Belize City (BZE / MZBZ)
12:18 CST
06. Sep 18:18 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
15:51 CDT
06. Sep 20:51 UTC
Plane: N37252 Departed: 11:57
-21 min
Arrived: 15:17
-33 min
2h 20m
 49 min in Belize City
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1408 UAL1408
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
09:52 CDT
06. Sep 14:52 UTC
To: Belize City (BZE / MZBZ)
11:17 CST
06. Sep 17:17 UTC
Plane: N37252 Departed: 09:49
-3 min
Arrived: 11:08
-9 min
2h 19m
 1 h in Houston
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1192 UAL1192
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
05:30 MDT
06. Sep 11:30 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
08:53 CDT
06. Sep 13:53 UTC
Plane: N37252 Departed: 05:20
-10 min
Arrived: 08:43
-10 min
2h 23m
 5 h 1 min in Denver
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2217 UAL2217
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
21:30 EDT
06. Sep 01:30 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
23:46 MDT
06. Sep 05:46 UTC
Plane: N37252 Departed: 21:23
-7 min
Arrived: 23:43
-2 min
4h 20m
 2 h in New York
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1473 UAL1473
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Santo Domingo (SDQ / MDSD)
15:28 AST
05. Sep 19:28 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
19:28 EDT
05. Sep 23:28 UTC
Plane: N37252 Departed: 15:36
+8 min
Arrived: 19:04
-23 min
3h 28m
 1 h in Santo Domingo
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1470 UAL1470
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
10:28 EDT
05. Sep 14:28 UTC
To: Santo Domingo (SDQ / MDSD)
14:28 AST
05. Sep 18:28 UTC
Plane: N37252 Departed: 10:27
on time
Arrived: 14:28
on time
4h 1m