N36469: United Airlines Boeing B737-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-924(ER) (B739)

First Flight: Feb 2013 ( 6 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

179 seats

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
20 (2 per day)
Distance
41,260km (25,653mi)
Per Flight: 2,063km (3,320mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (15%)
Average Delay: 149 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
100 (3 per day)
Distance
193,700km (120,397mi)
Per Flight: 1,937km (3,116mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  New York (EWR) 8 1,456 1 208
  Denver (DEN) 6 1,169 0 167
  Chicago (ORD) 5 917 0 131
  Los Angeles (LAX) 4 875 0 125
  Washington (IAD) 2 497 0 71
  Orlando (MCO) 2 455 0 65
  Seattle (SEA) 1 329 0 47
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 329 0 47
  Houston (IAH) 1 329 0 47
  Tampa (TPA) 1 245 0 35
  San Francisco (SFO) 1 245 0 35
  San Diego (SAN) 1 245 0 35
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Live
Flight: UA1827 UAL1827
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
16:45 EDT
20:45 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
19:34 PDT
20. Sep 02:34 UTC
Plane: N36469 Departed: 17:04
+19 min
Arrived: Estimated
19:25
-8 min
5h 20m
 1 h in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2219 UAL2219
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
12:30 EDT
16:30 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
15:08 EDT
19:08 UTC
Plane: N36469 Departed: 12:25
-5 min
Arrived: 15:32
+24 min
3h 7m
 1 h in Orlando
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA379 UAL379
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
08:35 EDT
12:35 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
10:53 EDT
14:53 UTC
Plane: N36469 Departed: 08:22
-13 min
Arrived: 10:26
-27 min
2h 4m
 11 h 4 min in Washington
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA352 UAL352
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
18:15 EDT
18. Sep 22:15 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
20:30 EDT
00:30 UTC
Plane: N36469 Departed: 18:13
-2 min
Arrived: 20:44
+14 min
2h 31m
 51 min in Tampa
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA245 UAL245
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
11:20 MDT
18. Sep 17:20 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
16:49 EDT
18. Sep 20:49 UTC
Plane: N36469 Departed: 11:55
+35 min
Arrived: 17:22
+33 min
3h 27m
 1 h in Denver
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1729 UAL1729
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Spokane (GEG / KGEG)
07:00 PDT
18. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
10:11 MDT
18. Sep 16:11 UTC
Plane: N36469 Departed: 06:57
-3 min
Arrived: 10:13
+2 min
2h 16m
 10 h 7 min in Spokane
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA486 UAL486
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
19:06 MDT
18. Sep 01:06 UTC
To: Spokane (GEG / KGEG)
20:25 PDT
18. Sep 03:25 UTC
Plane: N36469 Departed: 19:09
+3 min
Arrived: 20:19
-5 min
2h 10m
 1 h in Denver
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1054 UAL1054
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
16:14 EDT
17. Sep 20:14 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
18:02 MDT
18. Sep 00:02 UTC
Plane: N36469 Departed: 16:13
on time
Arrived: 17:42
-19 min
3h 29m
 1 h in Tampa
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1112 UAL1112
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
12:35 EDT
17. Sep 16:35 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
14:54 EDT
17. Sep 18:54 UTC
Plane: N36469 Departed: 12:41
+6 min
Arrived: 14:49
-4 min
2h 8m
 1 h in Washington
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2338 UAL2338
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
09:00 EDT
17. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
11:09 EDT
17. Sep 15:09 UTC
Plane: N36469 Departed: 08:53
-7 min
Arrived: 10:52
-17 min
1h 59m
 12 h 2 min in Tampa
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1640 UAL1640
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
18:00 EDT
16. Sep 22:00 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
21:04 EDT
17. Sep 01:04 UTC
Plane: N36469 Departed: 17:57
-3 min
Arrived: 20:50
-13 min
2h 53m