N36447: United Airlines Boeing B737-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-924(ER) (B739)

First Flight: Jan 2012 ( 7 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

179 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
25 (3 per day)
Distance
38,375km (23,851mi)
Per Flight: 1,535km (2,469mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (12%)
Average Delay: 56 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
107 (3 per day)
Distance
219,885km (136,665mi)
Per Flight: 2,055km (3,306mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  New York (EWR) 6 1,169 0 167
  Los Angeles (LAX) 6 1,127 0 161
  Chicago (ORD) 6 1,127 0 161
  San Francisco (SFO) 5 917 0 131
  Houston (IAH) 4 833 0 119
  Denver (DEN) 3 665 0 95
  Washington (IAD) 3 581 0 83
  Orlando (MCO) 2 413 0 59
  Las Vegas (LAS) 2 413 0 59
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA256 UAL256
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
11:00 PDT
18:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
12:42 PDT
19:42 UTC
Plane: N36447 Departed: 10:56
-4 min
Arrived: 12:26
-15 min
1h 30m
 60 min in San Francisco
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA440 UAL440
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
08:00 PDT
15:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
09:37 PDT
16:37 UTC
Plane: N36447 Departed: 07:51
-9 min
Arrived: 09:56
+19 min
2h 5m
 55 min in Los Angeles
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2180 UAL2180
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
06:00 PDT
13:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
07:17 PDT
14:17 UTC
Plane: N36447 Departed: 05:53
-7 min
Arrived: 06:56
-21 min
1h 3m
 7 h 5 min in Las Vegas
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA325 UAL325
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
21:10 PDT
04:10 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
22:27 PDT
05:27 UTC
Plane: N36447 Departed: 21:04
-6 min
Arrived: 22:13
-14 min
1h 9m
 Flight potentially missing (San Jose to Los Angeles)
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2071 UAL2071
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:55 CDT
18. Sep 23:55 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
20:58 PDT
03:58 UTC
Plane: N36447 Departed: 19:57
+1 h
Arrived: 22:02
+1 h
4h 5m
 Flight potentially missing (Los Angeles to Houston)
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2097 UAL2097
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
14:45 CDT
18. Sep 19:45 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
16:20 PDT
18. Sep 23:20 UTC
Plane: N36447 Departed: 14:41
-4 min
Arrived: 16:02
-18 min
3h 21m
 1 h in Houston
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1777 UAL1777
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
07:30 PDT
18. Sep 14:30 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
13:16 CDT
18. Sep 18:16 UTC
Plane: N36447 Departed: 07:24
-6 min
Arrived: 13:24
+8 min
4h
 10 h 1 min in San Jose
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2071 UAL2071
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:55 CDT
17. Sep 23:55 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
20:58 PDT
18. Sep 03:58 UTC
Plane: N36447 Departed: 18:47
-8 min
Arrived: 20:32
-25 min
3h 45m
 1 h in Houston
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1977 UAL1977
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
12:01 PDT
17. Sep 19:01 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
17:22 CDT
17. Sep 22:22 UTC
Plane: N36447 Departed: 11:59
-2 min
Arrived: 17:21
on time
3h 22m
 2 h in Los Angeles
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA269 UAL269
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
08:00 PDT
17. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
09:39 PDT
17. Sep 16:39 UTC
Plane: N36447 Departed: 07:56
-4 min
Arrived: 09:25
-14 min
1h 29m
 52 min in San Francisco
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1401 UAL1401
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
05:30 PDT
17. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
07:18 PDT
17. Sep 14:18 UTC
Plane: N36447 Departed: 05:25
-5 min
Arrived: 07:04
-14 min
1h 39m