N362NW: Delta Air Lines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-212 (A320)

First Flight: Oct 1998 ( 21 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
12 Business 18 Eco+ 120 Economy

About Delta Air Lines (DL/DAL)



Delta Air Lines, Inc., typically referred to as simply Delta, is a major American airline, with its headquarters in Atlanta, Georgia. The airline, along with its subsidiaries and regional affiliates, operates over 5,400 flights daily and serves an extensive domestic and international network that includes 304 destinations in 52 countries on six continents, as of October 2018. Delta is a founding member of the SkyTeam airline alliance.[13] Regional service is operated under the brand name Delta Connection. One of the five remaining legacy carriers, Delta is the sixth-oldest operating airline by foundation date, and the oldest airline still operating in the United States. Among predecessors of today's Delta Air Lines, Western Airlines and Northwest Airlines began flying passengers in 1926 and 1927, respectively.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: DL/DAL
Callsign: DELTA
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: SkyMiles
Founded: May 1924
Started Operations: Jun 1929
Website: https://www.delta.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
26 (3 per day)
Distance
38,636km (24,026mi)
Per Flight: 1,486km (2,392mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (7%)
Average Delay: 19 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
123 (4 per day)
Distance
172,323km (107,160mi)
Per Flight: 1,401km (2,255mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Minneapolis (MSP) 7 1,190 1 170
  Atlanta (ATL) 7 1,120 1 160
  New York (LGA) 5 805 0 115
  Detroit (DTW) 4 700 0 100
  New York (JFK) 3 595 0 85
  Austin (AUS) 2 420 0 60
  Miami (MIA) 2 315 0 45
  Salt Lake City (SLC) 1 280 0 40
  Raleigh-Durham (RDU) 1 280 0 40
  Kansas City (MCI) 1 210 0 30
  Los Angeles (LAX) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Live
Flight: DL2064
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
15:45 EDT
19:45 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
18:49 EDT
22:49 UTC
Plane: N362NW Departed: 3h 4m
 -6 h in New York
18. Sep
Live
Flight: DL1415
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
11:58 EDT
15:58 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
14:50 EDT
18:50 UTC
Plane: N362NW Departed: 11:58 2h 52m
 45 min in Miami
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1225
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
08:05 EDT
12:05 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
11:13 EDT
15:13 UTC
Plane: N362NW Departed: Estimated
07:17
-48 min
3h 8m
 9 h 5 min in New York
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL797 DAL797
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
17:20 CDT
17. Sep 22:20 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
22:15 EDT
02:15 UTC
Plane: N362NW Departed: 17:29
+9 min
Arrived: 22:12
-3 min
3h 42m
 1 h in Austin
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL797 DAL797
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
13:36 EDT
17. Sep 17:36 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
16:32 CDT
17. Sep 21:32 UTC
Plane: N362NW Departed: 13:37
on time
Arrived: 15:59
-32 min
3h 22m
 48 min in New York
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1972 DAL1972
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
08:00 CDT
17. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
12:46 EDT
17. Sep 16:46 UTC
Plane: N362NW Departed: 08:05
+5 min
Arrived: 12:49
+3 min
3h 44m
 10 h 7 min in Austin
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2970 DAL2970
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
19:35 CDT
17. Sep 00:35 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
22:15 CDT
17. Sep 03:15 UTC
Plane: N362NW Departed: 19:32
-3 min
Arrived: 21:57
-17 min
2h 25m
 1 h in Minneapolis
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2548 DAL2548
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Kalispell (FCA / KGPI)
14:45 MDT
16. Sep 20:45 UTC
To: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
18:23 CDT
16. Sep 23:23 UTC
Plane: N362NW Departed: 14:39
-6 min
Arrived: 18:05
-18 min
2h 26m
 1 h in Kalispell
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2548 DAL2548
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
11:45 CDT
16. Sep 16:45 UTC
To: Kalispell (FCA / KGPI)
13:40 MDT
16. Sep 19:40 UTC
Plane: N362NW Departed: 11:49
+4 min
Arrived: 13:22
-17 min
2h 33m
 1 h in Minneapolis
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2919 DAL2919
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
09:12 CDT
16. Sep 14:12 UTC
To: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
10:45 CDT
16. Sep 15:45 UTC
Plane: N362NW Departed: 09:05
-7 min
Arrived: 10:31
-14 min
1h 26m
 38 min in St. Louis
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2919 DAL2919
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
07:00 CDT
16. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
08:27 CDT
16. Sep 13:27 UTC
Plane: N362NW Departed: 06:56
-4 min
Arrived: 08:27
on time
1h 31m