N36272: United Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-824 (B738)

First Flight: Oct 2001 ( 18 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

166 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
20 (2 per day)
Distance
36,020km (22,394mi)
Per Flight: 1,801km (2,898mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (15%)
Average Delay: 38 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
104 (3 per day)
Distance
187,304km (116,424mi)
Per Flight: 1,801km (2,898mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Houston (IAH) 9 1,547 1 221
  Denver (DEN) 7 1,316 1 188
  New York (EWR) 5 847 0 121
  San Francisco (SFO) 3 581 0 83
  Chicago (ORD) 3 497 0 71
  Tampa (TPA) 2 385 0 55
  Boston (BOS) 2 385 0 55
  Seattle (SEA) 1 231 0 33
  Cleveland (CLE) 1 231 0 33
  Orlando (MCO) 1 189 0 27
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA790 UAL790
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
14:10 CDT
19:10 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:55 CDT
21:55 UTC
Plane: N36272 Departed: 14:10 2h 45m
 55 min in Austin
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA258 UAL258
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
07:40 PDT
14:40 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
13:15 CDT
18:15 UTC
Plane: N36272 Departed: 08:06
26 min delayed
Arrived: 13:15
on time
3h 9m
 11 h 8 min in San Francisco
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA380 UAL380
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
18:00 EDT
20. Sep 22:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
20:44 PDT
03:44 UTC
Plane: N36272 Departed: 17:59
on time
Arrived: 20:35
8 min early
5h 35m
 Flight potentially missing (Chicago to Orlando)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA592 UAL592
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
12:41 EDT
20. Sep 16:41 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:35 CDT
20. Sep 19:35 UTC
Plane: N36272 Departed: 12:48
7 min delayed
Arrived: 14:30
5 min early
2h 42m
 Flight potentially missing (Orlando to Tampa)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA234 UAL234
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
08:33 PDT
20. Sep 15:33 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:56 EDT
20. Sep 20:56 UTC
Plane: N36272 Departed: 08:33
on time
Arrived: 16:37
18 min early
5h 4m
 Flight potentially missing (Tampa to San Francisco)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2326 UAL2326
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
08:05 CDT
20. Sep 13:05 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
11:48 EDT
20. Sep 15:48 UTC
Plane: N36272 Departed: 08:06
on time
Arrived: 11:55
7 min delayed
2h 49m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA2131
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
20:05 CDT
20. Sep 01:05 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
22:50 CDT
20. Sep 03:50 UTC
Plane: N36272 2h 45m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA489
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
15:40 MDT
19. Sep 21:40 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
19:00 CDT
20. Sep 00:00 UTC
Plane: N36272 2h 20m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA1874 UAL1874
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
12:37 CDT
19. Sep 17:37 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
14:08 MDT
19. Sep 20:08 UTC
Plane: N36272 2h 31m
 Flight potentially missing (Houston to Chicago)
19. Sep
Diverted
Flight: UA527 UAL527
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Fort Myers (RSW / KRSW)
07:00 EDT
19. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
08:33 CDT
19. Sep 13:33 UTC
Plane: N36272 Departed: 06:53
7 min early
Arrived: Estimated
11:15
145268 h 17 min early
 6 h 5 min in Fort Myers
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2260 UAL2260
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
20:00 CDT
19. Sep 01:00 UTC
To: Fort Myers (RSW / KRSW)
23:20 EDT
19. Sep 03:20 UTC
Plane: N36272 Departed: 20:00
on time
Arrived: 23:54
34 min delayed
2h 54m