N36247: United Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-824 (B738)

First Flight: Nov 1999 ( 20 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

166 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
21 (3 per day)
Distance
48,426km (30,109mi)
Per Flight: 2,306km (3,711mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (28%)
Average Delay: 123 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
96 (3 per day)
Distance
183,456km (114,071mi)
Per Flight: 1,911km (3,076mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Denver (DEN) 7 1,274 1 182
  Houston (IAH) 7 1,239 1 177
  Chicago (ORD) 4 693 0 99
  New York (EWR) 3 581 0 83
  Washington (IAD) 3 539 0 77
  Panama City (PTY) 1 231 0 33
  New York (LGA) 1 231 0 33
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Live
Flight: UA719
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
17:30 EDT
18. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
20:06 PDT
03:06 UTC
Plane: N36247 Departed: 17:30 5h 36m
 1 h in Washington
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA801 UAL801
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
14:00 EDT
18. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
16:11 EDT
18. Sep 20:11 UTC
Plane: N36247 Departed: 14:04
+4 min
Arrived: 16:15
+4 min
2h 11m
 3 h 2 min in Tampa
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2002 UAL2002
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
08:30 EDT
18. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
10:49 EDT
18. Sep 14:49 UTC
Plane: N36247 Departed: 08:27
-3 min
Arrived: 10:32
-17 min
2h 5m
 3 h 2 min in Washington
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1916 UAL1916
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
22:00 PDT
18. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
05:42 EDT
18. Sep 09:42 UTC
Plane: N36247 Departed: 21:50
-10 min
Arrived: 05:22
-20 min
4h 32m
 1 h in San Diego
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2303 UAL2303
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
17:45 EDT
17. Sep 21:45 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
20:11 PDT
18. Sep 03:11 UTC
Plane: N36247 Departed: 17:57
+12 min
Arrived: 20:04
-6 min
5h 6m
 2 h in Washington
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA340 UAL340
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
13:00 CDT
17. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
15:55 EDT
17. Sep 19:55 UTC
Plane: N36247 Departed: 13:03
+3 min
Arrived: 15:37
-17 min
1h 33m
 1 h in Chicago
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA721 UAL721
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
11:00 EDT
17. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
12:03 CDT
17. Sep 17:03 UTC
Plane: N36247 Departed: 10:50
-10 min
Arrived: 11:50
-13 min
2h
 10 h 3 min in Washington
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA517 UAL517
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
16:30 PDT
16. Sep 23:30 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
00:34 EDT
17. Sep 04:34 UTC
Plane: N36247 Departed: 16:25
-5 min
Arrived: 00:16
-17 min
4h 51m
 1 h in San Francisco
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2008 UAL2008
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
12:45 EDT
16. Sep 16:45 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
15:29 PDT
16. Sep 22:29 UTC
Plane: N36247 Departed: 13:06
+21 min
Arrived: 15:24
-4 min
5h 18m
 1 h in Washington
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA778 UAL778
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
10:00 EDT
16. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
11:48 EDT
16. Sep 15:48 UTC
Plane: N36247 Departed: 10:07
+7 min
Arrived: 11:47
on time
1h 40m
 55 min in Atlanta
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1155 UAL1155
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
06:00 CDT
16. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
08:59 EDT
16. Sep 12:59 UTC
Plane: N36247 Departed: 06:26
+26 min
Arrived: 09:12
+13 min
1h 46m