N355JB: JetBlue Airways Embraer E190

Information
Type:  Embraer ERJ-190AR (ERJ-190-100 IGW) (E190)

First Flight: Apr 2013 ( 6 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

100 seats
100 Economy

Last Seen

About JetBlue Airways (B6/JBU)



Long Island City, New York
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: B6/JBU
Callsign: JETBLUE
Frequent-Flyer Program: TrueBlue
Founded: Aug 1998
Started Operations: Feb 2000
Website: http://jetblue.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
35 (5 per day)
Distance
30,905km (19,228mi)
Per Flight: 883km (1,422mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (2%)
Average Delay: 12 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
99 (3 per day)
Distance
91,377km (56,838mi)
Per Flight: 923km (1,486mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Boston (BOS) 18 1,820 2 260
  New York (JFK) 4 420 0 60
  Washington (DCA) 3 322 0 46
  Raleigh-Durham (RDU) 2 210 0 30
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 1 182 0 26
  Philadelphia (PHL) 1 182 0 26
  Syracuse (SYR) 1 182 0 26
  Buffalo (BUF) 1 140 0 20
  Pittsburgh (PIT) 1 140 0 20
  Detroit (DTW) 1 140 0 20
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6845 JBU845
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
21:50 EDT
01:50 UTC
To: Syracuse (SYR / KSYR)
23:03 EDT
03:03 UTC
Plane: N355JB Departed: 21:51
+1 min
Arrived: 22:52
-10 min
1h
 1 h in Boston
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6392 JBU392
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
17:37 EDT
16. Sep 21:37 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
20:43 EDT
00:43 UTC
Plane: N355JB Departed: 17:25
-12 min
Arrived: 20:07
-35 min
2h 42m
 49 min in Tampa
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61991 JBU1991
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
13:30 EDT
16. Sep 17:30 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
16:49 EDT
16. Sep 20:49 UTC
Plane: N355JB Departed: 13:23
-7 min
Arrived: 16:36
-13 min
3h 13m
 1 h in Boston
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6626 JBU626
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
10:59 EDT
16. Sep 14:59 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
12:22 EDT
16. Sep 16:22 UTC
Plane: N355JB Departed: 10:46
-13 min
Arrived: 12:07
-15 min
1h 21m
 33 min in Baltimore
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6427 JBU427
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
08:52 EDT
16. Sep 12:52 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
10:24 EDT
16. Sep 14:24 UTC
Plane: N355JB Departed: 08:42
-10 min
Arrived: 10:12
-11 min
1h 30m
 9 h 4 min in Boston
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61886 JBU1886
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
21:38 EDT
16. Sep 01:38 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
23:07 EDT
16. Sep 03:07 UTC
Plane: N355JB Departed: 21:31
-7 min
Arrived: 23:01
-5 min
1h 30m
 32 min in Pittsburgh
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61885 JBU1885
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
19:07 EDT
15. Sep 23:07 UTC
To: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
20:58 EDT
16. Sep 00:58 UTC
Plane: N355JB Departed: 19:03
-4 min
Arrived: 20:59
on time
1h 56m
 1 h in Boston
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62580 JBU2580
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
16:52 EDT
15. Sep 20:52 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
18:11 EDT
15. Sep 22:11 UTC
Plane: N355JB Departed: 16:56
+4 min
Arrived: 17:51
-19 min
55m
 31 min in New York
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62979 JBU2979
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
14:28 EDT
15. Sep 18:28 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
16:12 EDT
15. Sep 20:12 UTC
Plane: N355JB Departed: 15:05
+37 min
Arrived: 16:24
+12 min
1h 18m
 2 h in Boston
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61246 JBU1246
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
10:52 EDT
15. Sep 14:52 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
13:11 EDT
15. Sep 17:11 UTC
Plane: N355JB Departed: 10:43
-9 min
Arrived: 12:43
-27 min
2h
 38 min in Charlotte
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61245 JBU1245
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
07:50 EDT
15. Sep 11:50 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
10:17 EDT
15. Sep 14:17 UTC
Plane: N355JB Departed: 07:48
-2 min
Arrived: 10:05
-12 min
2h 17m