N354NW: Delta Air Lines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-212 (A320)

First Flight: Mar 1998 ( 21 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
12 Business 18 Eco+ 120 Economy

Last Seen

About Delta Air Lines (DL/DAL)



Delta Air Lines, Inc., typically referred to as simply Delta, is a major American airline, with its headquarters in Atlanta, Georgia. The airline, along with its subsidiaries and regional affiliates, operates over 5,400 flights daily and serves an extensive domestic and international network that includes 304 destinations in 52 countries on six continents, as of October 2018. Delta is a founding member of the SkyTeam airline alliance.[13] Regional service is operated under the brand name Delta Connection. One of the five remaining legacy carriers, Delta is the sixth-oldest operating airline by foundation date, and the oldest airline still operating in the United States. Among predecessors of today's Delta Air Lines, Western Airlines and Northwest Airlines began flying passengers in 1926 and 1927, respectively.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: DL/DAL
Callsign: DELTA
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: SkyMiles
Founded: May 1924
Started Operations: Jun 1929
Website: https://www.delta.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
31 (4 per day)
Distance
28,117km (17,485mi)
Per Flight: 907km (1,460mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (12%)
Average Delay: 105 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
112 (3 per day)
Distance
135,184km (84,050mi)
Per Flight: 1,207km (1,942mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Atlanta (ATL) 10 1,505 1 215
  Detroit (DTW) 6 980 0 140
  Minneapolis (MSP) 4 700 0 100
  New York (LGA) 4 665 0 95
  Miami (MIA) 2 420 0 60
  Los Angeles (LAX) 2 420 0 60
  Raleigh-Durham (RDU) 2 350 0 50
  Dallas (DFW) 2 315 0 45
  San Antonio (SAT) 1 280 0 40
  Salt Lake City (SLC) 1 210 0 30
  Spokane (GEG) 1 210 0 30
  Greenville-Spartanburg (GSP) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2417
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
17:25 CDT
17. Sep 22:25 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
21:17 EDT
01:17 UTC
Plane: N354NW Departed: Estimated
17:19
-5 min
Arrived: 20:59
-17 min
2h 40m
 1 h in Austin
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1393 DAL1393
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
13:45 EDT
17. Sep 17:45 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
15:43 CDT
17. Sep 20:43 UTC
Plane: N354NW Departed: 13:42
-3 min
Arrived: 15:26
-16 min
2h 44m
 3 h 2 min in Detroit
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2360 DAL2360
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Jacksonville (JAX / KJAX)
07:00 EDT
17. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
09:13 EDT
17. Sep 13:13 UTC
Plane: N354NW Departed: 08:06
+1 h
Arrived: 10:03
+50 min
1h 57m
 9 h 3 min in Jacksonville
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2879 DAL2879
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
20:34 EDT
17. Sep 00:34 UTC
To: Jacksonville (JAX / KJAX)
22:52 EDT
17. Sep 02:52 UTC
Plane: N354NW Departed: 20:43
+9 min
Arrived: 22:53
+1 min
2h 9m
 1 h in Detroit
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2976 DAL2976
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
17:04 CDT
16. Sep 22:04 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
19:39 EDT
16. Sep 23:39 UTC
Plane: N354NW Departed: 17:08
+4 min
Arrived: 19:29
-9 min
1h 21m
 1 h in Nashville
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2976 DAL2976
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
15:42 EDT
16. Sep 19:42 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
16:18 CDT
16. Sep 21:18 UTC
Plane: N354NW Departed: 15:37
-5 min
Arrived: 16:03
-14 min
1h 26m
 48 min in Detroit
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1970 DAL1970
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
13:21 EDT
16. Sep 17:21 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
14:51 EDT
16. Sep 18:51 UTC
Plane: N354NW Departed: 13:21
on time
Arrived: 14:49
-2 min
1h 28m
 54 min in Baltimore
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1579 DAL1579
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
09:05 CDT
16. Sep 14:05 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
12:36 EDT
16. Sep 16:36 UTC
Plane: N354NW Departed: 08:56
-9 min
Arrived: 12:26
-9 min
2h 30m
 53 min in Minneapolis
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2168 DAL2168
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
06:06 EDT
16. Sep 10:06 UTC
To: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
08:00 CDT
16. Sep 13:00 UTC
Plane: N354NW Departed: 05:59
-7 min
Arrived: 08:02
+2 min
3h 3m
 6 h 5 min in Raleigh-Durham
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2626 DAL2626
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
22:45 EDT
16. Sep 02:45 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
00:06 EDT
16. Sep 04:06 UTC
Plane: N354NW Departed: 22:38
-7 min
Arrived: 23:54
-12 min
1h 16m
 1 h in Atlanta
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2495 DAL2495
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
18:24 CDT
15. Sep 23:24 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
21:43 EDT
16. Sep 01:43 UTC
Plane: N354NW Departed: 18:19
-5 min
Arrived: 21:25
-17 min
2h 6m