N35407: United Airlines Boeing B737-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-924 (B739)

First Flight: Sep 2001 ( 18 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

173 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
12 (1 per day)
Distance
27,936km (17,364mi)
Per Flight: 2,328km (3,746mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (33%)
Average Delay: 119 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
94 (3 per day)
Distance
164,876km (102,515mi)
Per Flight: 1,754km (2,823mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Houston (IAH) 22 3,829 3 547
  Seattle (SEA) 2 483 0 69
  Orlando (MCO) 2 357 0 51
  San Jose (SJC) 1 322 0 46
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 1 322 0 46
  Austin (AUS) 1 322 0 46
  Cancun (CUN) 1 322 0 46
  New York (EWR) 1 238 0 34
  Baltimore (BWI) 1 238 0 34
  New Orleans (MSY) 1 196 0 28
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1156 UAL1156
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Jose del Cabo (SJD / MMSD)
10:35 MDT
16:35 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
14:08 CDT
19:08 UTC
Plane: N35407 Departed: 10:26
9 min early
Arrived: 13:52
15 min early
2h 26m
 56 min in San Jose del Cabo
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1673 UAL1673
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
08:01 CDT
13:01 UTC
To: San Jose del Cabo (SJD / MMSD)
09:40 MDT
15:40 UTC
Plane: N35407 Departed: 08:04
3 min delayed
Arrived: 09:30
10 min early
2h 26m
20. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA2399
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
09:10 EDT
20. Sep 13:10 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
10:40 CDT
20. Sep 15:40 UTC
Plane: N35407 2h 30m
 21 h 10 min in Houston
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2835 UAL2835
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
08:00 EST
20. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
09:56 CDT
20. Sep 14:56 UTC
Plane: N35407 Departed: 08:11
11 min delayed
Arrived: 10:32
36 min delayed
2h 21m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA1707
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
16:40 CDT
19. Sep 21:40 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
20:06 EDT
20. Sep 00:06 UTC
Plane: N35407 2h 26m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA1015
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
12:30 EST
19. Sep 17:30 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
14:50 CDT
19. Sep 19:50 UTC
Plane: N35407 2h 20m
 15 h 5 min in Cancun
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1012 UAL1012
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
09:20 CDT
19. Sep 14:20 UTC
To: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
11:30 EST
19. Sep 16:30 UTC
Plane: N35407 Departed: 13:57
4 h 1 min delayed
Arrived: 16:36
5 h 1 min delayed
2h 39m
 16 h 9 min in Houston
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1411 UAL1411
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
17:45 EDT
18. Sep 21:45 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
19:58 CDT
19. Sep 00:58 UTC
Plane: N35407 Departed: 18:36
51 min delayed
Arrived: 21:00
1 h delayed
3h 24m
 45 min in Baltimore
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1528 UAL1528
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
12:30 CDT
18. Sep 17:30 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
16:36 EDT
18. Sep 20:36 UTC
Plane: N35407 Departed: 14:14
1 h delayed
Arrived: 17:50
1 h delayed
2h 36m
 1 h in Houston
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA443 UAL443
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
06:54 PDT
18. Sep 13:54 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
13:10 CDT
18. Sep 18:10 UTC
Plane: N35407 Departed: 06:48
6 min early
Arrived: 13:12
2 min delayed
4h 24m
 11 h 7 min in Seattle
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2403 UAL2403
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
16:50 CDT
17. Sep 21:50 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
19:37 PDT
18. Sep 02:37 UTC
Plane: N35407 Departed: 16:46
3 min early
Arrived: 19:07
29 min early
4h 20m