N353JB: JetBlue Airways Embraer E190

Information
Type:  Embraer ERJ-190AR (ERJ-190-100 IGW) (E190)

First Flight: Oct 2012 ( 7 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

100 seats
100 Economy

About JetBlue Airways (B6/JBU)



Long Island City, New York
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: B6/JBU
Callsign: JETBLUE
Frequent-Flyer Program: TrueBlue
Founded: Aug 1998
Started Operations: Feb 2000
Website: http://jetblue.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
23 (3 per day)
Distance
26,289km (16,349mi)
Per Flight: 1,143km (1,840mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (13%)
Average Delay: 42 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
167 (5 per day)
Distance
167,334km (104,048mi)
Per Flight: 1,002km (1,612mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Boston (BOS) 15 1,582 2 226
  New York (JFK) 15 1,540 2 220
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 6 672 0 96
  Washington (DCA) 6 651 0 93
  Chicago (ORD) 3 392 0 56
  Buffalo (BUF) 2 280 0 40
  Nantucket (ACK) 2 231 0 33
  Nassau (NAS) 2 231 0 33
  Charlotte (CLT) 1 182 0 26
  White Plains (HPN) 1 182 0 26
  Raleigh-Durham (RDU) 1 182 0 26
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6482 JBU482
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Myers (RSW / KRSW)
17:40 EDT
15. Sep 21:40 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
20:03 EDT
16. Sep 00:03 UTC
Plane: N353JB Departed: 17:29
-11 min
Arrived: 19:49
-13 min
2h 20m
 1 h in Fort Myers
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6481 JBU481
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
13:59 EDT
15. Sep 17:59 UTC
To: Fort Myers (RSW / KRSW)
16:36 EDT
15. Sep 20:36 UTC
Plane: N353JB Departed: 13:47
-12 min
Arrived: 16:15
-21 min
2h 28m
 45 min in Washington
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61380 JBU1380
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
10:50 EDT
15. Sep 14:50 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
13:24 EDT
15. Sep 17:24 UTC
Plane: N353JB Departed: 10:49
on time
Arrived: 13:01
-22 min
2h 11m
 1 h in Fort Lauderdale
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6913 JBU913
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: White Plains (HPN / KHPN)
06:30 EDT
15. Sep 10:30 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
09:30 EDT
15. Sep 13:30 UTC
Plane: N353JB Departed: 06:32
+2 min
Arrived: 09:16
-13 min
2h 44m
 10 h 8 min in White Plains
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6814 JBU814
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
17:17 EDT
14. Sep 21:17 UTC
To: White Plains (HPN / KHPN)
20:18 EDT
15. Sep 00:18 UTC
Plane: N353JB Departed: 17:08
-9 min
Arrived: 20:03
-14 min
2h 55m
 1 h in Fort Lauderdale
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6388 JBU388
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Santa Clara (SNU / MUSC)
14:00 CDT
14. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
15:20 EDT
14. Sep 19:20 UTC
Plane: N353JB Departed: 14:07
+7 min
Arrived: 15:24
+4 min
1h 17m
 26 min in Santa Clara
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6387 JBU387
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
11:48 EDT
14. Sep 15:48 UTC
To: Santa Clara (SNU / MUSC)
13:00 CDT
14. Sep 17:00 UTC
Plane: N353JB Departed: 12:22
+34 min
Arrived: 13:40
+40 min
1h 18m
 2 h in Fort Lauderdale
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61894 JBU1894
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Nassau (NAS / MYNN)
08:51 EDT
14. Sep 12:51 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
09:54 EDT
14. Sep 13:54 UTC
Plane: N353JB Departed: 08:44
-7 min
Arrived: 09:43
-10 min
59m
 54 min in Nassau
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61893 JBU1893
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
07:00 EDT
14. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Nassau (NAS / MYNN)
07:51 EDT
14. Sep 11:51 UTC
Plane: N353JB Departed: 06:54
-6 min
Arrived: 07:50
on time
56m
 7 h 1 min in Fort Lauderdale
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61279 JBU1279
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
20:54 EDT
14. Sep 00:54 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
23:29 EDT
14. Sep 03:29 UTC
Plane: N353JB Departed: 20:47
-7 min
Arrived: 23:10
-18 min
2h 23m
 51 min in Washington
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6482 JBU482
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Myers (RSW / KRSW)
17:40 EDT
13. Sep 21:40 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
20:03 EDT
14. Sep 00:03 UTC
Plane: N353JB Departed: 17:22
-18 min
Arrived: 19:55
-7 min
2h 33m