N35271: United Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-824 (B738)

First Flight: Oct 2001 ( 18 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

166 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
16 (2 per day)
Distance
30,960km (19,242mi)
Per Flight: 1,935km (3,113mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 10 (62%)
Average Delay: 88 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
96 (3 per day)
Distance
174,336km (108,369mi)
Per Flight: 1,816km (2,922mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Denver (DEN) 7 1,162 1 166
  Houston (IAH) 5 966 0 138
  New York (EWR) 4 812 0 116
  Chicago (ORD) 4 812 0 116
  Washington (IAD) 3 539 0 77
  San Francisco (SFO) 3 497 0 71
  Vancouver (YVR) 1 266 0 38
  Raleigh-Durham (RDU) 1 231 0 33
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA425 UAL425
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
10:57 MDT
16:57 UTC
To: Columbus (CMH / KCMH)
15:41 EDT
19:41 UTC
Plane: N35271 Departed: 11:00
3 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
15:52
11 min delayed
2h 52m
 1 h in Denver
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1889 UAL1889
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
08:15 EDT
12:15 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
10:03 MDT
16:03 UTC
Plane: N35271 Departed: 08:05
10 min early
Arrived: 09:52
11 min early
3h 47m
 12 h 5 min in Washington
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA461 UAL461
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
13:30 MDT
20. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
18:48 EDT
20. Sep 22:48 UTC
Plane: N35271 Departed: 14:57
1 h delayed
Arrived: 19:59
1 h delayed
3h 2m
 49 min in Denver
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1908 UAL1908
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
12:45 EDT
20. Sep 16:45 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
14:34 MDT
20. Sep 20:34 UTC
Plane: N35271 Departed: 12:39
6 min early
Arrived: 14:08
26 min early
3h 29m
 55 min in Washington
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA778 UAL778
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
10:00 EDT
20. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
11:48 EDT
20. Sep 15:48 UTC
Plane: N35271 Departed: 09:55
5 min early
Arrived: 11:43
4 min early
1h 48m
 Flight potentially missing (Vancouver to Atlanta)
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1259 UAL1259
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
21:33 PDT
20. Sep 04:33 UTC
To: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
23:50 PDT
20. Sep 06:50 UTC
Plane: N35271 Departed: 22:43
1 h delayed
Arrived: 01:20
1 h delayed
2h 37m
 -1 h in San Francisco
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA455 UAL455
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
18:45 CDT
19. Sep 23:45 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
20:32 PDT
20. Sep 03:32 UTC
Plane: N35271 Departed: 23:15
4 h 2 min delayed
Arrived: 00:40
4 h delayed
3h 25m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA1429
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
16:20 CDT
19. Sep 21:20 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
17:18 CDT
19. Sep 22:18 UTC
Plane: N35271 58m
 Flight potentially missing (Dallas to Austin)
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2169 UAL2169
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
15:35 CDT
19. Sep 20:35 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
18:13 CDT
19. Sep 23:13 UTC
Plane: N35271 Departed: 16:13
38 min delayed
Arrived: 18:37
24 min delayed
2h 24m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA1870
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
14:20 CDT
19. Sep 19:20 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
15:38 PDT
19. Sep 22:38 UTC
Plane: N35271 3h 18m
 Flight potentially missing (Houston to Chicago)
19. Sep
Diverted
Flight: UA675 UAL675
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
09:59 EDT
19. Sep 13:59 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
12:55 CDT
19. Sep 17:55 UTC
Plane: N35271 Departed: 10:17
18 min delayed
3h 56m