N350AG: Silver Airways Saab 340

Information
Type:  Saab 340B (SF34)

First Flight: Oct 1998 ( 21 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

34 seats
34 Economy

About Silver Airways (3M/SIL)



Silver Airways, LLC., is a United States regional airline with its headquarters in Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport in unincorporated Broward County, Florida, near Fort Lauderdale. It was founded in 2010 with assets from the former Gulfstream International Airlines, and currently operates around 100 daily scheduled flights to 10 cities in Florida, 1 city in Alabama and 8 destinations in the Bahamas, with hubs at Fort Lauderdale, Orlando and Tampa.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: 3M/SIL
Callsign: SILVER WINGS
Founded: May 2011
Started Operations: Dec 2011
Website: http://www.silverairways.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
13 (1 per day)
Distance
6,097km (3,790mi)
Per Flight: 469km (754mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (7%)
Average Delay: 35 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
63 (2 per day)
Distance
24,444km (15,199mi)
Per Flight: 388km (624mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 13 441 1 63
  Tallahassee (TLH) 2 91 0 13
  Key West (EYW) 2 84 0 12
  Tampa (TPA) 2 77 0 11
  George Town (GGT) 1 63 0 9
  Marsh Harbour (MHH) 1 49 0 7
  South Bimini (BIM) 1 42 0 6
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M143 SIL143
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
09:30 EDT
19. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
10:35 EDT
19. Sep 14:35 UTC
Plane: N350AG Departed: 10:11
+41 min
Arrived: 11:10
+35 min
59m
 16 h in Key West
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M94 SIL94
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
17:00 EDT
18. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
18:10 EDT
18. Sep 22:10 UTC
Plane: N350AG Departed: 17:08
+8 min
Arrived: 17:54
-15 min
45m
 6 h 3 min in Fort Lauderdale
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M143 SIL143
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
09:30 EDT
18. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
10:35 EDT
18. Sep 14:35 UTC
Plane: N350AG Departed: 09:23
-7 min
Arrived: 10:17
-18 min
54m
 12 h 8 min in Key West
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M85 SIL85
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
19:55 EDT
17. Sep 23:55 UTC
To: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
21:05 EDT
18. Sep 01:05 UTC
Plane: N350AG Departed: 19:55
on time
Arrived: 20:38
-26 min
43m
 Flight potentially missing (South Bimini to Fort Lauderdale)
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M145 SIL145
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
12:50 EDT
17. Sep 16:50 UTC
To: South Bimini (BIM / MYBS)
13:35 EDT
17. Sep 17:35 UTC
Plane: N350AG Departed: 12:39
-11 min
Arrived: 13:11
-23 min
32m
 59 min in Fort Lauderdale
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M77 SIL77
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Tallahassee (TLH / KTLH)
09:45 EDT
17. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
11:50 EDT
17. Sep 15:50 UTC
Plane: N350AG Departed: 09:35
-10 min
Arrived: 11:40
-10 min
2h 5m
 19 min in Tallahassee
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M77 SIL77
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
07:10 EDT
17. Sep 11:10 UTC
To: Tallahassee (TLH / KTLH)
09:15 EDT
17. Sep 13:15 UTC
Plane: N350AG Departed: 07:00
-10 min
Arrived: 09:15
on time
2h 15m
 9 h 4 min in Fort Lauderdale
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M79 SIL79
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Tallahassee (TLH / KTLH)
19:55 EDT
16. Sep 23:55 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
22:00 EDT
17. Sep 02:00 UTC
Plane: N350AG Departed: 19:55
on time
Arrived: 21:28
-31 min
1h 33m
 36 min in Tallahassee
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M79 SIL79
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
17:20 EDT
16. Sep 21:20 UTC
To: Tallahassee (TLH / KTLH)
19:25 EDT
16. Sep 23:25 UTC
Plane: N350AG Departed: 17:10
-10 min
Arrived: Estimated
19:19
-6 min
2h 9m
 5 h 3 min in Fort Lauderdale
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M77 SIL77
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Tallahassee (TLH / KTLH)
09:45 EDT
16. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
11:50 EDT
16. Sep 15:50 UTC
Plane: N350AG Departed: 09:35
-10 min
Arrived: 11:32
-18 min
1h 57m
 55 min in Tallahassee
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M77 SIL77
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
07:10 EDT
16. Sep 11:10 UTC
To: Tallahassee (TLH / KTLH)
09:15 EDT
16. Sep 13:15 UTC
Plane: N350AG Departed: 06:55
-15 min
Arrived: 08:39
-35 min
1h 44m