N347AG: Silver Airways Saab 340

Information
Type:  Saab 340B (SF34)

First Flight: Sep 1998 ( 21 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

34 seats
34 Economy

Last Seen

About Silver Airways (3M/SIL)



Silver Airways, LLC., is a United States regional airline with its headquarters in Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport in unincorporated Broward County, Florida, near Fort Lauderdale. It was founded in 2010 with assets from the former Gulfstream International Airlines, and currently operates around 100 daily scheduled flights to 10 cities in Florida, 1 city in Alabama and 8 destinations in the Bahamas, with hubs at Fort Lauderdale, Orlando and Tampa.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: 3M/SIL
Callsign: SILVER WINGS
Founded: May 2011
Started Operations: Dec 2011
Website: http://www.silverairways.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
18 (2 per day)
Distance
8,244km (5,124mi)
Per Flight: 458km (737mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (22%)
Average Delay: 42 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
81 (2 per day)
Distance
29,241km (18,222mi)
Per Flight: 361km (582mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 14 504 2 72
  Key West (EYW) 6 203 0 29
  Orlando (MCO) 3 119 0 17
  Tampa (TPA) 3 98 0 14
  Tallahassee (TLH) 2 77 0 11
  South Bimini (BIM) 2 70 0 10
  Pensacola (PNS) 1 49 0 7
  George Town (GGT) 1 35 0 5
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M61 SIL61
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Pensacola (PNS / KPNS)
17:45 CDT
15. Sep 22:45 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
20:45 EDT
16. Sep 00:45 UTC
Plane: N347AG Departed: 18:55
+1 h
Arrived: 21:35
+50 min
1h 40m
 29 min in Pensacola
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M61 SIL61
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:15 EDT
15. Sep 20:15 UTC
To: Pensacola (PNS / KPNS)
17:15 CDT
15. Sep 22:15 UTC
Plane: N347AG Departed: 17:46
+1 h
Arrived: 18:25
+1 h
1h 39m
 47 min in Orlando
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M70 SIL70
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
15:40 EDT
15. Sep 19:40 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:10 EDT
15. Sep 21:10 UTC
Plane: N347AG Departed: 15:30
-10 min
Arrived: 16:59
-11 min
1h 29m
 44 min in Key West
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M136 SIL136
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
13:45 EDT
15. Sep 17:45 UTC
To: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
15:10 EDT
15. Sep 19:10 UTC
Plane: N347AG Departed: 13:36
-9 min
Arrived: 14:46
-24 min
1h 10m
 51 min in Tampa
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M134 SIL134
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
11:25 EDT
15. Sep 15:25 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
12:45 EDT
15. Sep 16:45 UTC
Plane: N347AG Departed: 11:28
+3 min
Arrived: 12:45
on time
1h 17m
 50 min in Key West
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M134 SIL134
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
09:30 EDT
15. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
10:55 EDT
15. Sep 14:55 UTC
Plane: N347AG Departed: 09:18
-12 min
Arrived: 10:38
-17 min
1h 20m
 20 h 11 min in Tampa
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M134 SIL134
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
11:25 EDT
14. Sep 15:25 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
12:45 EDT
14. Sep 16:45 UTC
Plane: N347AG Departed: 11:20
-5 min
Arrived: 12:27
-18 min
1h 7m
 30 min in Key West
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M134 SIL134
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
09:30 EDT
14. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
10:55 EDT
14. Sep 14:55 UTC
Plane: N347AG Departed: 09:30
on time
Arrived: 10:49
-5 min
1h 19m
 16 h in Tampa
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M138 SIL138
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
16:30 EDT
13. Sep 20:30 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
17:50 EDT
13. Sep 21:50 UTC
Plane: N347AG Departed: 16:24
-6 min
Arrived: 17:30
-20 min
1h 6m
 36 min in Key West
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M137 SIL137
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
14:30 EDT
13. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
16:00 EDT
13. Sep 20:00 UTC
Plane: N347AG Departed: 14:29
on time
Arrived: 15:48
-12 min
1h 19m
 2 h in Orlando
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M64 SIL64
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Pensacola (PNS / KPNS)
08:40 CDT
13. Sep 13:40 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
11:40 EDT
13. Sep 15:40 UTC
Plane: N347AG Departed: 08:35
-5 min
Arrived: 11:36
-3 min
2h 1m