N346AG: Silver Airways Saab 340

Information
Type:  Saab 340B (SF34)

First Flight: Aug 1998 ( 21 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

34 seats
34 Economy

Last Seen

About Silver Airways (3M/SIL)



Silver Airways, LLC., is a United States regional airline with its headquarters in Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport in unincorporated Broward County, Florida, near Fort Lauderdale. It was founded in 2010 with assets from the former Gulfstream International Airlines, and currently operates around 100 daily scheduled flights to 10 cities in Florida, 1 city in Alabama and 8 destinations in the Bahamas, with hubs at Fort Lauderdale, Orlando and Tampa.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: 3M/SIL
Callsign: SILVER WINGS
Founded: May 2011
Started Operations: Dec 2011
Website: http://www.silverairways.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
11 (1 per day)
Distance
5,555km (3,458mi)
Per Flight: 505km (813mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (27%)
Average Delay: 77 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
57 (1 per day)
Distance
26,562km (16,539mi)
Per Flight: 466km (751mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Tampa (TPA) 7 245 1 35
  Pensacola (PNS) 5 168 0 24
  Key West (EYW) 4 154 0 22
  Orlando (MCO) 4 140 0 20
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 2 77 0 11
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M76 SIL76
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
13:10 EDT
19. Sep 17:10 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
14:40 EDT
19. Sep 18:40 UTC
Plane: N346AG Departed: 15:05
+1 h
Arrived: 16:30
+1 h
1h 25m
 35 min in Key West
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M75 SIL75
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
11:10 EDT
19. Sep 15:10 UTC
To: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
12:40 EDT
19. Sep 16:40 UTC
Plane: N346AG Departed: 13:21
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 14:29
+1 h
1h 8m
 1 h in Orlando
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M64 SIL64
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Pensacola (PNS / KPNS)
08:40 CDT
19. Sep 13:40 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
11:40 EDT
19. Sep 15:40 UTC
Plane: N346AG Departed: 08:39
on time
Arrived: 11:54
+14 min
2h 15m
 22 min in Pensacola
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M64 SIL64
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
07:10 EDT
19. Sep 11:10 UTC
To: Pensacola (PNS / KPNS)
08:10 CDT
19. Sep 13:10 UTC
Plane: N346AG Departed: 07:09
on time
Arrived: 08:16
+6 min
2h 7m
 14 h 2 min in Orlando
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M70 SIL70
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
15:40 EDT
18. Sep 19:40 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:10 EDT
18. Sep 21:10 UTC
Plane: N346AG Departed: 15:40
on time
Arrived: 17:06
-3 min
1h 26m
 40 min in Key West
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M137 SIL137
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
13:40 EDT
18. Sep 17:40 UTC
To: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
15:10 EDT
18. Sep 19:10 UTC
Plane: N346AG Departed: 13:34
-6 min
Arrived: 15:00
-10 min
1h 26m
 2 h 1 min in Orlando
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M64 SIL64
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Pensacola (PNS / KPNS)
08:40 CDT
18. Sep 13:40 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
11:40 EDT
18. Sep 15:40 UTC
Plane: N346AG Departed: 08:26
-14 min
Arrived: 11:17
-23 min
1h 51m
 29 min in Pensacola
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M64 SIL64
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
07:10 EDT
18. Sep 11:10 UTC
To: Pensacola (PNS / KPNS)
08:10 CDT
18. Sep 13:10 UTC
Plane: N346AG Departed: 07:11
+1 min
Arrived: 07:56
-13 min
1h 45m
 Flight potentially missing (Valparaiso to Orlando)
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M141 SIL141
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
18:25 EDT
14. Sep 22:25 UTC
To: Valparaiso (VPS / KVPS)
19:31 CDT
15. Sep 00:31 UTC
Plane: N346AG Departed: 18:20
-5 min
Arrived: 18:45
-45 min
1h 25m
 1 h in Orlando
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M70 SIL70
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
15:40 EDT
14. Sep 19:40 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:10 EDT
14. Sep 21:10 UTC
Plane: N346AG Departed: 15:28
-12 min
Arrived: 16:49
-20 min
1h 21m
 37 min in Key West
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M136 SIL136
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
13:45 EDT
14. Sep 17:45 UTC
To: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
15:10 EDT
14. Sep 19:10 UTC
Plane: N346AG Departed: 13:40
-5 min
Arrived: 14:51
-19 min
1h 11m