N344AG: Silver Airways Saab 340

Information
Type:  Saab 340B (SF34)

First Flight: NA
Seat Configuration:

34 seats

About Silver Airways (3M/SIL)



Silver Airways, LLC., is a United States regional airline with its headquarters in Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport in unincorporated Broward County, Florida, near Fort Lauderdale. It was founded in 2010 with assets from the former Gulfstream International Airlines, and currently operates around 100 daily scheduled flights to 10 cities in Florida, 1 city in Alabama and 8 destinations in the Bahamas, with hubs at Fort Lauderdale, Orlando and Tampa.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: 3M/SIL
Callsign: SILVER WINGS
Founded: May 2011
Started Operations: Dec 2011
Website: http://www.silverairways.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
15 (2 per day)
Distance
5,880km (3,654mi)
Per Flight: 392km (630mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (6%)
Average Delay: 28 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
69 (2 per day)
Distance
26,082km (16,213mi)
Per Flight: 378km (608mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 11 392 1 56
  Key West (EYW) 4 154 0 22
  Tampa (TPA) 3 105 0 15
  Orlando (MCO) 3 98 0 14
  Pensacola (PNS) 1 63 0 9
  Tallahassee (TLH) 1 49 0 7
  South Bimini (BIM) 1 49 0 7
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Live
Flight: 3M72 SIL72
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: George Town (GGT / MYEF)
14:40 EDT
18:40 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
16:25 EDT
20:25 UTC
Plane: N344AG Departed: 14:44
+4 min
Arrived: Estimated
16:15
-9 min
1h 31m
 39 min in George Town
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M72 SIL72
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
12:30 EDT
16:30 UTC
To: George Town (GGT / MYEF)
14:15 EDT
18:15 UTC
Plane: N344AG Departed: 12:21
-9 min
Arrived: 14:05
-10 min
1h 44m
 44 min in Fort Lauderdale
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M77 SIL77
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Tallahassee (TLH / KTLH)
09:45 EDT
13:45 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
11:50 EDT
15:50 UTC
Plane: N344AG Departed: 09:43
-1 min
Arrived: 11:37
-13 min
1h 53m
 43 min in Tallahassee
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M77 SIL77
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
07:10 EDT
11:10 UTC
To: Tallahassee (TLH / KTLH)
09:15 EDT
13:15 UTC
Plane: N344AG Departed: 07:01
-8 min
Arrived: 09:00
-14 min
1h 58m
 40 h 26 min in Fort Lauderdale
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M145 SIL145
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: South Bimini (BIM / MYBS)
14:15 EDT
18. Sep 18:15 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
15:00 EDT
18. Sep 19:00 UTC
Plane: N344AG Departed: 13:52
-22 min
Arrived: 14:35
-24 min
42m
 40 min in South Bimini
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M145 SIL145
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
12:50 EDT
18. Sep 16:50 UTC
To: South Bimini (BIM / MYBS)
13:35 EDT
18. Sep 17:35 UTC
Plane: N344AG Departed: 12:38
-12 min
Arrived: 13:11
-23 min
33m
 1 h in Fort Lauderdale
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M77 SIL77
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Tallahassee (TLH / KTLH)
09:45 EDT
18. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
11:50 EDT
18. Sep 15:50 UTC
Plane: N344AG Departed: 09:47
+2 min
Arrived: 11:31
-19 min
1h 44m
 47 min in Tallahassee
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M77 SIL77
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
07:10 EDT
18. Sep 11:10 UTC
To: Tallahassee (TLH / KTLH)
09:15 EDT
18. Sep 13:15 UTC
Plane: N344AG Departed: 06:58
-12 min
Arrived: 08:59
-15 min
2h 1m
 9 h 3 min in Fort Lauderdale
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M79 SIL79
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Tallahassee (TLH / KTLH)
19:55 EDT
17. Sep 23:55 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
22:00 EDT
18. Sep 02:00 UTC
Plane: N344AG Departed: 19:39
-15 min
Arrived: 21:18
-41 min
1h 39m
 29 min in Tallahassee
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M79 SIL79
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
17:20 EDT
17. Sep 21:20 UTC
To: Tallahassee (TLH / KTLH)
19:25 EDT
17. Sep 23:25 UTC
Plane: N344AG Departed: 17:19
on time
Arrived: 19:09
-15 min
1h 49m
 43 h 36 min in Fort Lauderdale
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M92 SIL92
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
19:55 EDT
15. Sep 23:55 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
21:15 EDT
16. Sep 01:15 UTC
Plane: N344AG Departed: 20:32
+37 min
Arrived: 21:43
+28 min
1h 11m