N343DN: Delta Air Lines Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-211 (A321)

First Flight: Aug 2018 ( 1 year ago)
Last Seen

About Delta Air Lines (DL/DAL)



Delta Air Lines, Inc., typically referred to as simply Delta, is a major American airline, with its headquarters in Atlanta, Georgia. The airline, along with its subsidiaries and regional affiliates, operates over 5,400 flights daily and serves an extensive domestic and international network that includes 304 destinations in 52 countries on six continents, as of October 2018. Delta is a founding member of the SkyTeam airline alliance.[13] Regional service is operated under the brand name Delta Connection. One of the five remaining legacy carriers, Delta is the sixth-oldest operating airline by foundation date, and the oldest airline still operating in the United States. Among predecessors of today's Delta Air Lines, Western Airlines and Northwest Airlines began flying passengers in 1926 and 1927, respectively.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: DL/DAL
Callsign: DELTA
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: SkyMiles
Founded: May 1924
Started Operations: Jun 1929
Website: https://www.delta.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
31 (4 per day)
Distance
41,974km (26,096mi)
Per Flight: 1,354km (2,179mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 7 (22%)
Average Delay: 34 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
123 (4 per day)
Distance
165,804km (103,109mi)
Per Flight: 1,348km (2,170mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Atlanta (ATL) 15 - 2 0
  New York (LGA) 6 - 0 0
  Detroit (DTW) 6 - 0 0
  Boston (BOS) 4 - 0 0
  Orlando (MCO) 3 - 0 0
  Minneapolis (MSP) 3 - 0 0
  New York (JFK) 2 - 0 0
  Washington (DCA) 2 - 0 0
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 1 - 0 0
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1490 DAL1490
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
18:30 EDT
17. Sep 22:30 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
19:47 PDT
02:47 UTC
Plane: N343DN Departed: 18:29
on time
Arrived: 19:57
+10 min
4h 28m
 1 h in Detroit
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1608 DAL1608
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
15:38 EDT
17. Sep 19:38 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
17:30 EDT
17. Sep 21:30 UTC
Plane: N343DN Departed: 15:43
+5 min
Arrived: 17:25
-4 min
1h 42m
 1 h in Atlanta
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1177 DAL1177
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
12:48 EDT
17. Sep 16:48 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
14:14 EDT
17. Sep 18:14 UTC
Plane: N343DN Departed: 12:46
-2 min
Arrived: 14:15
on time
1h 29m
 1 h in Raleigh-Durham
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1177 DAL1177
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
10:25 EDT
17. Sep 14:25 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
11:50 EDT
17. Sep 15:50 UTC
Plane: N343DN Departed: 10:21
-4 min
Arrived: 11:37
-13 min
1h 16m
 1 h in Atlanta
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL774 DAL774
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
06:00 CDT
17. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
09:22 EDT
17. Sep 13:22 UTC
Plane: N343DN Departed: 05:53
-7 min
Arrived: 09:10
-12 min
2h 17m
 9 h 6 min in San Antonio
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2995 DAL2995
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
18:58 EDT
16. Sep 22:58 UTC
To: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
20:25 CDT
17. Sep 01:25 UTC
Plane: N343DN Departed: 18:55
-3 min
Arrived: 20:01
-23 min
2h 6m
 1 h in Atlanta
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1734 DAL1734
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
15:10 EDT
16. Sep 19:10 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
17:54 EDT
16. Sep 21:54 UTC
Plane: N343DN Departed: 15:16
+6 min
Arrived: 17:35
-18 min
2h 19m
 1 h in Boston
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2527 DAL2527
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
12:10 EDT
16. Sep 16:10 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
14:11 EDT
16. Sep 18:11 UTC
Plane: N343DN Departed: 12:23
+13 min
Arrived: 14:13
+2 min
1h 50m
 1 h in Detroit
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1421 DAL1421
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
09:40 EDT
16. Sep 13:40 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
11:09 EDT
16. Sep 15:09 UTC
Plane: N343DN Departed: 09:38
-2 min
Arrived: 11:06
-3 min
1h 28m
 1 h in Washington
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1421 DAL1421
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
07:05 EDT
16. Sep 11:05 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
08:40 EDT
16. Sep 12:40 UTC
Plane: N343DN Departed: 07:02
-3 min
Arrived: 08:27
-13 min
1h 25m
 1 h in Detroit
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL547 DAL547
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
22:15 PDT
16. Sep 05:15 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
05:38 EDT
16. Sep 09:38 UTC
Plane: N343DN Departed: 22:14
on time
Arrived: 05:25
-12 min
4h 11m