N340DN: Delta Air Lines Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-211 (A321)

First Flight: Mar 2018 ( 2 years ago)
Last Seen

About Delta Air Lines (DL/DAL)



Delta Air Lines, Inc., typically referred to as simply Delta, is a major American airline, with its headquarters in Atlanta, Georgia. The airline, along with its subsidiaries and regional affiliates, operates over 5,400 flights daily and serves an extensive domestic and international network that includes 304 destinations in 52 countries on six continents, as of October 2018. Delta is a founding member of the SkyTeam airline alliance.[13] Regional service is operated under the brand name Delta Connection. One of the five remaining legacy carriers, Delta is the sixth-oldest operating airline by foundation date, and the oldest airline still operating in the United States. Among predecessors of today's Delta Air Lines, Western Airlines and Northwest Airlines began flying passengers in 1926 and 1927, respectively.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: DL/DAL
Callsign: DELTA
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: SkyMiles
Founded: May 1924
Started Operations: Jun 1929
Website: https://www.delta.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
27 (3 per day)
Distance
43,416km (26,995mi)
Per Flight: 1,608km (2,588mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (7%)
Average Delay: 19 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
109 (3 per day)
Distance
192,276km (119,500mi)
Per Flight: 1,764km (2,838mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Atlanta (ATL) 14 - 2 0
  Minneapolis (MSP) 6 - 0 0
  San Diego (SAN) 4 - 0 0
  Detroit (DTW) 3 - 0 0
  Las Vegas (LAS) 3 - 0 0
  New York (LGA) 2 - 0 0
  Dallas (DFW) 2 - 0 0
  Salt Lake City (SLC) 2 - 0 0
  Phoenix (PHX) 2 - 0 0
  Washington (DCA) 1 - 0 0
  Boston (BOS) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1254 DAL1254
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
16:09 EDT
20. Sep 20:09 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
17:16 MST
00:16 UTC
Plane: N340DN Departed: 16:19
+10 min
Arrived: 17:29
+13 min
4h 10m
 1 h in Detroit
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1164 DAL1164
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
09:40 MDT
20. Sep 15:40 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
15:08 EDT
20. Sep 19:08 UTC
Plane: N340DN Departed: 09:54
+14 min
Arrived: 15:11
+3 min
3h 17m
 1 h in Salt Lake City
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1384 DAL1384
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
06:00 PDT
20. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
08:41 MDT
20. Sep 14:41 UTC
Plane: N340DN Departed: 06:00
on time
Arrived: 08:45
+4 min
1h 45m
 7 h 2 min in Sacramento
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1432 DAL1432
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
22:20 MDT
20. Sep 04:20 UTC
To: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
23:02 PDT
20. Sep 06:02 UTC
Plane: N340DN Departed: 22:32
+12 min
Arrived: 22:50
-11 min
1h 17m
 2 h in Salt Lake City
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2762 DAL2762
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
17:20 PDT
20. Sep 00:20 UTC
To: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
19:45 MDT
20. Sep 01:45 UTC
Plane: N340DN Departed: 17:57
+37 min
Arrived: 19:52
+7 min
55m
 1 h in Las Vegas
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2558 DAL2558
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
15:07 EDT
19. Sep 19:07 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
16:22 PDT
19. Sep 23:22 UTC
Plane: N340DN Departed: 15:05
-2 min
Arrived: 16:21
on time
4h 16m
 1 h in Atlanta
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2602 DAL2602
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
12:15 EDT
19. Sep 16:15 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
14:09 EDT
19. Sep 18:09 UTC
Plane: N340DN Departed: 12:13
-2 min
Arrived: 13:50
-18 min
1h 37m
 1 h in Washington
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2602 DAL2602
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
09:34 EDT
19. Sep 13:34 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
11:17 EDT
19. Sep 15:17 UTC
Plane: N340DN Departed: 09:31
-3 min
Arrived: 11:07
-9 min
1h 36m
 55 min in Atlanta
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1482 DAL1482
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
07:00 EDT
19. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
08:36 EDT
19. Sep 12:36 UTC
Plane: N340DN Departed: 07:03
+3 min
Arrived: 08:36
on time
1h 33m
 8 h 1 min in Raleigh-Durham
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2502 DAL2502
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
21:36 EDT
19. Sep 01:36 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
22:58 EDT
19. Sep 02:58 UTC
Plane: N340DN Departed: 21:48
+12 min
Arrived: 23:02
+4 min
1h 14m
 1 h in Atlanta
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2908 DAL2908
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
12:35 PDT
18. Sep 19:35 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
19:51 EDT
18. Sep 23:51 UTC
Plane: N340DN Departed: 12:47
+12 min
Arrived: 19:54
+3 min
4h 7m