N338NW: Delta Air Lines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-211 (A320)

First Flight: Aug 1992 ( 27 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
12 Business 18 Eco+ 120 Economy

About Delta Air Lines (DL/DAL)



Delta Air Lines, Inc., typically referred to as simply Delta, is a major American airline, with its headquarters in Atlanta, Georgia. The airline, along with its subsidiaries and regional affiliates, operates over 5,400 flights daily and serves an extensive domestic and international network that includes 304 destinations in 52 countries on six continents, as of October 2018. Delta is a founding member of the SkyTeam airline alliance.[13] Regional service is operated under the brand name Delta Connection. One of the five remaining legacy carriers, Delta is the sixth-oldest operating airline by foundation date, and the oldest airline still operating in the United States. Among predecessors of today's Delta Air Lines, Western Airlines and Northwest Airlines began flying passengers in 1926 and 1927, respectively.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: DL/DAL
Callsign: DELTA
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: SkyMiles
Founded: May 1924
Started Operations: Jun 1929
Website: https://www.delta.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
26 (3 per day)
Distance
36,348km (22,604mi)
Per Flight: 1,398km (2,250mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (15%)
Average Delay: 20 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
121 (4 per day)
Distance
161,414km (100,345mi)
Per Flight: 1,334km (2,146mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Atlanta (ATL) 13 1,995 1 285
  Detroit (DTW) 6 1,015 0 145
  New York (JFK) 4 630 0 90
  Raleigh-Durham (RDU) 3 490 0 70
  Minneapolis (MSP) 2 420 0 60
  Dallas (DFW) 2 385 0 55
  New York (LGA) 2 385 0 55
  Miami (MIA) 2 350 0 50
  Washington (DCA) 1 280 0 40
  San Antonio (SAT) 1 280 0 40
  Salt Lake City (SLC) 1 280 0 40
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Live
Flight: DL1998 DAL1998
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
18:16 EDT
17. Sep 22:16 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
20:14 EDT
00:14 UTC
Plane: N338NW Departed: 18:16 1h 58m
 55 min in Miami
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1998 DAL1998
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
15:33 EDT
17. Sep 19:33 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
17:29 EDT
17. Sep 21:29 UTC
Plane: N338NW Departed: 15:50
+17 min
Arrived: 17:20
-8 min
1h 29m
 2 h 1 min in Atlanta
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1010 DAL1010
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
11:41 EDT
17. Sep 15:41 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
13:42 EDT
17. Sep 17:42 UTC
Plane: N338NW Departed: 11:40
on time
Arrived: 13:29
-13 min
1h 49m
 51 min in Detroit
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL708 DAL708
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
07:00 CDT
17. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
10:51 EDT
17. Sep 14:51 UTC
Plane: N338NW Departed: 06:54
-6 min
Arrived: 10:49
-2 min
2h 55m
 9 h 3 min in Austin
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL714 DAL714
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
18:45 EDT
16. Sep 22:45 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
21:57 CDT
17. Sep 02:57 UTC
Plane: N338NW Departed: 18:44
on time
Arrived: 21:05
-51 min
3h 21m
 1 h in New York
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2355 DAL2355
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
13:00 CDT
16. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
17:54 EDT
16. Sep 21:54 UTC
Plane: N338NW Departed: 12:58
-2 min
Arrived: 17:36
-17 min
3h 38m
 1 h in Austin
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2355 DAL2355
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
09:15 EDT
16. Sep 13:15 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
12:13 CDT
16. Sep 17:13 UTC
Plane: N338NW Departed: 09:12
-3 min
Arrived: 11:33
-39 min
3h 21m
 10 h in New York
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2385 DAL2385
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
19:55 EDT
15. Sep 23:55 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
23:08 EDT
16. Sep 03:08 UTC
Plane: N338NW Departed: 19:49
-6 min
Arrived: 23:01
-6 min
3h 12m
 1 h in Miami
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1259 DAL1259
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
16:38 EDT
15. Sep 20:38 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
18:35 EDT
15. Sep 22:35 UTC
Plane: N338NW Departed: 16:46
+8 min
Arrived: 18:41
+6 min
1h 55m
 1 h in Atlanta
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL818 DAL818
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
14:13 EDT
15. Sep 18:13 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
15:44 EDT
15. Sep 19:44 UTC
Plane: N338NW Departed: 14:23
+10 min
Arrived: 15:43
on time
1h 20m
 1 h in Raleigh-Durham
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL818 DAL818
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
12:08 EDT
15. Sep 16:08 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
13:28 EDT
15. Sep 17:28 UTC
Plane: N338NW Departed: 12:04
-4 min
Arrived: 13:19
-8 min
1h 15m