N337JB: JetBlue Airways Embraer E190

Information
Type:  Embraer ERJ-190AR (ERJ-190-100 IGW) (E190)

First Flight: Sep 2011 ( 8 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

100 seats
100 Economy

About JetBlue Airways (B6/JBU)



Long Island City, New York
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: B6/JBU
Callsign: JETBLUE
Frequent-Flyer Program: TrueBlue
Founded: Aug 1998
Started Operations: Feb 2000
Website: http://jetblue.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
40 (5 per day)
Distance
32,520km (20,227mi)
Per Flight: 813km (1,309mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (15%)
Average Delay: 49 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
55 (1 per day)
Distance
47,190km (29,360mi)
Per Flight: 858km (1,382mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Orlando (MCO) 7 700 1 100
  San Juan (SJU) 6 630 0 90
  Washington (DCA) 3 371 0 53
  Santo Domingo (SDQ) 2 231 0 33
  Punta Cana (PUJ) 1 182 0 26
  Boston (BOS) 1 182 0 26
  Havana (HAV) 1 140 0 20
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6964 JBU964
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Port-au-Prince (PAP / MTPP)
17:00 EDT
16. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
19:28 EDT
16. Sep 23:28 UTC
Plane: N337JB Departed: 16:56
-4 min
Arrived: 19:19
-9 min
2h 23m
 47 min in Port-au-Prince
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6963 JBU963
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
13:44 EDT
16. Sep 17:44 UTC
To: Port-au-Prince (PAP / MTPP)
16:00 EDT
16. Sep 20:00 UTC
Plane: N337JB Departed: 13:43
on time
Arrived: 16:08
+8 min
2h 25m
 2 h 1 min in Orlando
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6240 JBU240
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Nassau (NAS / MYNN)
10:40 EDT
16. Sep 14:40 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
12:01 EDT
16. Sep 16:01 UTC
Plane: N337JB Departed: 10:28
-12 min
Arrived: 11:41
-19 min
1h 13m
 53 min in Nassau
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6241 JBU241
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
08:27 EDT
16. Sep 12:27 UTC
To: Nassau (NAS / MYNN)
09:40 EDT
16. Sep 13:40 UTC
Plane: N337JB Departed: 08:16
-11 min
Arrived: 09:35
-5 min
1h 19m
 1 h in Orlando
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61434 JBU1434
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
04:10 AST
16. Sep 08:10 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
07:02 EDT
16. Sep 11:02 UTC
Plane: N337JB Departed: 03:54
-16 min
Arrived: 06:35
-26 min
2h 41m
 4 h in San Juan
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62138 JBU2138
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Santo Domingo (SDQ / MDSD)
22:52 AST
16. Sep 02:52 UTC
To: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
23:49 AST
16. Sep 03:49 UTC
Plane: N337JB Departed: 22:51
on time
Arrived: 23:37
-11 min
46m
 57 min in Santo Domingo
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62037 JBU2037
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
20:57 AST
16. Sep 00:57 UTC
To: Santo Domingo (SDQ / MDSD)
21:52 AST
16. Sep 01:52 UTC
Plane: N337JB Departed: 21:00
+3 min
Arrived: 21:53
+1 min
53m
 1 h in San Juan
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6331 JBU331
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Punta Cana (PUJ / MDPC)
19:11 AST
15. Sep 23:11 UTC
To: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
20:02 AST
16. Sep 00:02 UTC
Plane: N337JB Departed: 19:03
-8 min
Arrived: 19:52
-9 min
49m
 56 min in Punta Cana
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6332 JBU332
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
17:23 AST
15. Sep 21:23 UTC
To: Punta Cana (PUJ / MDPC)
18:11 AST
15. Sep 22:11 UTC
Plane: N337JB Departed: 17:16
-7 min
Arrived: 18:07
-4 min
51m
 50 min in San Juan
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61938 JBU1938
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Santo Domingo (SDQ / MDSD)
15:28 AST
15. Sep 19:28 UTC
To: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
16:28 AST
15. Sep 20:28 UTC
Plane: N337JB Departed: 15:28
on time
Arrived: 16:26
-2 min
58m
 1 h in Santo Domingo
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61937 JBU1937
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
13:32 AST
15. Sep 17:32 UTC
To: Santo Domingo (SDQ / MDSD)
14:28 AST
15. Sep 18:28 UTC
Plane: N337JB Departed: 13:21
-11 min
Arrived: 14:19
-9 min
58m