N336AG: Silver Airways Saab 340

Information
Type:  Saab 340B (SF34)

First Flight: Feb 1998 ( 21 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

34 seats
34 Economy

Last Seen

About Silver Airways (3M/SIL)



Silver Airways, LLC., is a United States regional airline with its headquarters in Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport in unincorporated Broward County, Florida, near Fort Lauderdale. It was founded in 2010 with assets from the former Gulfstream International Airlines, and currently operates around 100 daily scheduled flights to 10 cities in Florida, 1 city in Alabama and 8 destinations in the Bahamas, with hubs at Fort Lauderdale, Orlando and Tampa.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: 3M/SIL
Callsign: SILVER WINGS
Founded: May 2011
Started Operations: Dec 2011
Website: http://www.silverairways.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
20 (2 per day)
Distance
6,060km (3,776mi)
Per Flight: 303km (488mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (15%)
Average Delay: 31 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
49 (1 per day)
Distance
16,660km (10,360mi)
Per Flight: 340km (547mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 6 217 0 31
  Orlando (MCO) 4 147 0 21
  Tampa (TPA) 3 119 0 17
  Tallahassee (TLH) 2 77 0 11
  Key West (EYW) 2 77 0 11
  Valparaiso (VPS) 1 49 0 7
  South Bimini (BIM) 1 42 0 6
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M51 SIL51
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Tallahassee (TLH / KTLH)
18:05 EDT
19. Sep 22:05 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
19:15 EDT
19. Sep 23:15 UTC
Plane: N336AG Departed: 17:54
-10 min
Arrived: 19:03
-11 min
1h 8m
 42 min in Tallahassee
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M51 SIL51
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
16:30 EDT
19. Sep 20:30 UTC
To: Tallahassee (TLH / KTLH)
17:40 EDT
19. Sep 21:40 UTC
Plane: N336AG Departed: 16:16
-14 min
Arrived: 17:12
-27 min
56m
 1 h in Tampa
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M135 SIL135
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
13:55 EDT
19. Sep 17:55 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
15:15 EDT
19. Sep 19:15 UTC
Plane: N336AG Departed: 13:42
-13 min
Arrived: 15:00
-14 min
1h 18m
 27 min in Key West
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M135 SIL135
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
12:00 EDT
19. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
13:25 EDT
19. Sep 17:25 UTC
Plane: N336AG Departed: 11:53
-7 min
Arrived: 13:15
-10 min
1h 22m
 1 h in Tampa
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M52 SIL52
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Tallahassee (TLH / KTLH)
09:00 EDT
19. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
10:10 EDT
19. Sep 14:10 UTC
Plane: N336AG Departed: 09:25
+25 min
Arrived: 10:35
+25 min
1h 10m
 21 min in Tallahassee
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M52 SIL52
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
07:25 EDT
19. Sep 11:25 UTC
To: Tallahassee (TLH / KTLH)
08:35 EDT
19. Sep 12:35 UTC
Plane: N336AG Departed: 07:51
+26 min
Arrived: 09:03
+28 min
1h 12m
 12 h in Tampa
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M51 12342345
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Tallahassee (TLH / KTLH)
18:05 EDT
18. Sep 22:05 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
19:15 EDT
18. Sep 23:15 UTC
Plane: N336AG Departed: 18:09
+4 min
1h 10m
 37 min in Tallahassee
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M51 SIL51
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
16:30 EDT
18. Sep 20:30 UTC
To: Tallahassee (TLH / KTLH)
17:40 EDT
18. Sep 21:40 UTC
Plane: N336AG Departed: 16:13
-17 min
Arrived: 17:31
-8 min
1h 18m
 1 h in Tampa
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M135 12342345
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
13:55 EDT
18. Sep 17:55 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
15:15 EDT
18. Sep 19:15 UTC
Plane: N336AG Departed: 13:42
-13 min
Arrived: 14:59
-16 min
1h 17m
 39 min in Key West
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M135 12342345
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
12:00 EDT
18. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Key West (EYW / KEYW)
13:25 EDT
18. Sep 17:25 UTC
Plane: N336AG Departed: 11:55
-5 min
Arrived: 13:03
-22 min
1h 8m
 1 h in Tampa
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3M52 SIL52
Silver Airways  (3M / SIL)
From: Tallahassee (TLH / KTLH)
09:00 EDT
18. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
10:10 EDT
18. Sep 14:10 UTC
Plane: N336AG Departed: 09:14
+14 min
Arrived: 10:10
on time
56m