N335PH: American Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-823(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Apr 2017 ( 2 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

160 seats
16 Business 30 Eco+ 114 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
28 (4 per day)
Distance
37,968km (23,612mi)
Per Flight: 1,356km (2,183mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (10%)
Average Delay: 65 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
121 (4 per day)
Distance
212,597km (132,199mi)
Per Flight: 1,757km (2,828mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dallas (DFW) 15 2,422 2 346
  Chicago (ORD) 5 896 0 128
  Charlotte (CLT) 4 742 0 106
  Los Angeles (LAX) 4 672 0 96
  New York (LGA) 2 406 0 58
  Washington (DCA) 2 336 0 48
  Phoenix (PHX) 2 336 0 48
  St. Louis (STL) 1 224 0 32
  Atlanta (ATL) 1 224 0 32
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 224 0 32
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Live
Flight: AA178 AAL178
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:17 CDT
19:17 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
17:39 EDT
21:39 UTC
Plane: N335PH Departed: 14:22
+5 min
Arrived: Estimated
17:29
-9 min
2h 6m
 1 h in Chicago
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1884 AAL1884
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
07:10 PDT
14:10 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
13:27 CDT
18:27 UTC
Plane: N335PH Departed: 07:04
-6 min
Arrived: 13:11
-15 min
4h 7m
 11 h 10 min in San Jose
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1156 AAL1156
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
17:05 CDT
15. Sep 22:05 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
19:39 PDT
02:39 UTC
Plane: N335PH Departed: 17:06
on time
Arrived: 19:31
-7 min
4h 25m
 56 min in Chicago
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1883 AAL1883
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
14:55 EDT
15. Sep 18:55 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:07 CDT
15. Sep 21:07 UTC
Plane: N335PH Departed: 14:53
-2 min
Arrived: 16:10
+3 min
2h 17m
 56 min in Charlotte
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1539 AAL1539
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
12:06 EDT
15. Sep 16:06 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
14:00 EDT
15. Sep 18:00 UTC
Plane: N335PH Departed: 11:59
-7 min
Arrived: 13:57
-3 min
1h 58m
 53 min in New York
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1539 AAL1539
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
09:20 EDT
15. Sep 13:20 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
11:11 EDT
15. Sep 15:11 UTC
Plane: N335PH Departed: 09:21
on time
Arrived: 11:06
-5 min
1h 45m
 1 h in Charlotte
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA538 AAL538
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Memphis (MEM / KMEM)
05:23 CDT
15. Sep 10:23 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
08:10 EDT
15. Sep 12:10 UTC
Plane: N335PH Departed: 05:17
-6 min
Arrived: 07:46
-23 min
1h 29m
 6 h 5 min in Memphis
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1964 AAL1964
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
22:31 EDT
15. Sep 02:31 UTC
To: Memphis (MEM / KMEM)
23:15 CDT
15. Sep 04:15 UTC
Plane: N335PH Departed: 22:20
-11 min
Arrived: 22:47
-27 min
1h 27m
 1 h in Charlotte
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1811 AAL1811
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
19:10 EDT
14. Sep 23:10 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
21:00 EDT
15. Sep 01:00 UTC
Plane: N335PH Departed: 19:02
-8 min
Arrived: 20:32
-27 min
1h 30m
 52 min in Tampa
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1811 AAL1811
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
16:30 EDT
14. Sep 20:30 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
18:16 EDT
14. Sep 22:16 UTC
Plane: N335PH Departed: 16:30
on time
Arrived: 18:09
-6 min
1h 39m
 1 h in Charlotte
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2049 AAL2049
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Albany (ALB / KALB)
13:00 EDT
14. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
15:12 EDT
14. Sep 19:12 UTC
Plane: N335PH Departed: 12:52
-8 min
Arrived: 14:54
-18 min
2h 2m