N334JB: JetBlue Airways Embraer E190

Information
Type:  Embraer ERJ-190AR (ERJ-190-100 IGW) (E190)

First Flight: Jun 2011 ( 8 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

100 seats
100 Economy

Last Seen

About JetBlue Airways (B6/JBU)



Long Island City, New York
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: B6/JBU
Callsign: JETBLUE
Frequent-Flyer Program: TrueBlue
Founded: Aug 1998
Started Operations: Feb 2000
Website: http://jetblue.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
30 (4 per day)
Distance
27,060km (16,830mi)
Per Flight: 902km (1,452mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (16%)
Average Delay: 46 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
159 (5 per day)
Distance
141,192km (87,842mi)
Per Flight: 888km (1,430mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  San Juan (SJU) 11 1,120 1 160
  Boston (BOS) 9 910 1 130
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 7 791 1 113
  Washington (DCA) 7 770 1 110
  Orlando (MCO) 7 700 1 100
  Santo Domingo (SDQ) 4 490 0 70
  New York (JFK) 4 462 0 66
  White Plains (HPN) 3 392 0 56
  Jacksonville (JAX) 2 280 0 40
  Punta Cana (PUJ) 2 231 0 33
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61023 JBU1023
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
18:00 EDT
16. Sep 22:00 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
20:25 EDT
00:25 UTC
Plane: N334JB Departed: 18:03
+3 min
Arrived: 19:58
-26 min
1h 55m
 1 h in Washington
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6716 JBU716
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Jacksonville (JAX / KJAX)
15:13 EDT
16. Sep 19:13 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
17:00 EDT
16. Sep 21:00 UTC
Plane: N334JB Departed: 15:09
-4 min
Arrived: 16:58
-2 min
1h 49m
 40 min in Jacksonville
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62115 JBU2115
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
12:37 EDT
16. Sep 16:37 UTC
To: Jacksonville (JAX / KJAX)
14:37 EDT
16. Sep 18:37 UTC
Plane: N334JB Departed: 12:41
+4 min
Arrived: 14:29
-8 min
1h 48m
 54 min in Washington
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62224 JBU2224
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
09:57 EDT
16. Sep 13:57 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
12:02 EDT
16. Sep 16:02 UTC
Plane: N334JB Departed: 09:48
-9 min
Arrived: 11:47
-15 min
1h 59m
 57 min in Orlando
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61223 JBU1223
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
07:00 EDT
16. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
09:20 EDT
16. Sep 13:20 UTC
Plane: N334JB Departed: 06:57
-2 min
Arrived: 08:51
-29 min
1h 53m
 10 h 5 min in Washington
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6824 JBU824
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
18:48 EDT
15. Sep 22:48 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
21:00 EDT
16. Sep 01:00 UTC
Plane: N334JB Departed: 18:41
-7 min
Arrived: 20:32
-27 min
1h 51m
 1 h in Orlando
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61034 JBU1034
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
13:56 AST
15. Sep 17:56 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
16:57 EDT
15. Sep 20:57 UTC
Plane: N334JB Departed: 13:53
-3 min
Arrived: 16:49
-8 min
2h 56m
 54 min in San Juan
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62738 JBU2738
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Santo Domingo (SDQ / MDSD)
12:01 AST
15. Sep 16:01 UTC
To: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
13:01 AST
15. Sep 17:01 UTC
Plane: N334JB Departed: 12:01
on time
Arrived: 12:58
-2 min
57m
 1 h in Santo Domingo
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61037 JBU1037
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
10:05 AST
15. Sep 14:05 UTC
To: Santo Domingo (SDQ / MDSD)
11:01 AST
15. Sep 15:01 UTC
Plane: N334JB Departed: 09:58
-7 min
Arrived: 10:59
-2 min
1h 1m
 1 h in San Juan
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61035 JBU1035
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: St. Thomas (STT / TIST)
08:33 AST
15. Sep 12:33 UTC
To: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
09:10 AST
15. Sep 13:10 UTC
Plane: N334JB Departed: 08:18
-15 min
Arrived: 08:47
-22 min
29m
 32 min in St. Thomas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61236 JBU1236
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
07:27 AST
15. Sep 11:27 UTC
To: St. Thomas (STT / TIST)
07:58 AST
15. Sep 11:58 UTC
Plane: N334JB Departed: 07:17
-10 min
Arrived: 07:45
-12 min
28m